Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really protects phone
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 8, 2009

The price is excellent and the case arrived promptly. I like this one MUCH better than the similar one I got at the specialty phone store - which was A LOT more $$$ - that one was too soft and tore at edges after using it for a few weeks. I have dropped the phone on hard tile and it bounced - no damage to phone at all! The holes match up perfectly with the buttons/speaker area, etc that need to be exposed. There are also ridges on the sides for a good grip. After I purchased one for myself, I went back and purchased another for my hubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from texas,  Aug 17, 2009

The case was allright but hung over the edge to much. You couldn't press a letter without it getting in the way. Was more draggy then I would have liked. Also attracted lint more than I liked. I have already bought another kind and haven't had it for a month yet. HATED the screen protector and that is the first thing I put on my phone. I am very careful before applying something like that and it was awful. I have put these on phones, ipods, etc and this one had bubbles that you could not remove. Was awful. I also bought another one of these and have already put it on with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Aug 29, 2008

PROS:The skip serves its main purpose- protect the phone from shocks, greasy and fringer prints.CONS:Not a perfect fit- little loose. The camera, mute and volumn control holes do not sync. Camera lense is slightly covered. Cannot reach mute button and volume control buttons are completely covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel case stretches
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

After a month of use, the case has stretched and is now loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after a month of use, the case has stretched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Tx,  Feb 26, 2013

My sister & I bought this for our mother. Mom loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, awful shipping
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

I chose this as a last minute Christmas gift because it was an item guaranteed to be delivered by Christmas. We got it the day after Christmas. Thankfully it was a gift for someone who was okay with the wait. The product itself is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this gel cover...
 from Morehead City, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

I got this for my auntie again she loved the first one so much that she wore it out...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wouldn't change a thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST iPhone screen protector
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 20, 2012

This is by far the best iphone screen protector i have ever seen. The touch is as if it wasn't even there. There is also no distortion of the awesome iPhone screen and picture. The product is high quality and extremely easy to install. I highly recommend this product. I have purchased three of these over the years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, has lasted over a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a toss-up
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

The term "you get what you pay for" applies here. I've been through two cases because of the kids (grrr) and refuse to pay that crazy, insanely high price again for a piece of rubber. When I saw these, the price seemed to make more sense and seriously thought these would be the same as in the stores. Nope. It's not a tight fit and slides off the sides, plus the cut-out leaves the volume button half-covered, half not. Such a pain. But with the kids trashing them on a regular basis, I guess I'll deal with it. If it's just an adult using the phone, don't get this cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste of money
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 13, 2011

The above statements say it all. I just wanted a slick silicone case and usable screen protector. Instead I just pissed away ***. Having an iPhone case is overrated anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all a good representation. These are the same stupid "textured" cases you see on Amazon. Fail.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The screen cover was a joke and the silicone wasn't smooth; it REFUSED to go into my pocket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 3GS silicone case
 from California,  Aug 10, 2011

I have several colors and they are great,they give me a better grip of my phone, they protect my phone from scratching or breaking and they are so easy to put on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 28, 2011

This item is sold everywhere for a crazy amount of money...except on Overstock! Best kept secret around, but go ahead and share it and save somebody else some money....it's really worth buying from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great buy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality item
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 9, 2010

The color was more hot pink than red. The screen protector was not sticky to the phone screen and after carefully putting it on the phone it started to peel of the edges of the phone within a week. Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Challenged Case
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2010

I was looking specifically for a red cover for my i-phone and although the color is listed as red, it is actually a bright orange. Since the color is not true to the description I am sending it back. I am disappointed because such a obvious error could have been avoided. However, if you want an orange case, just ask for the red and you will get what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Doesn't Work
 Aug 13, 2010

I recently bought an iphone 3GS and then purchased this case and screen protector. The case is too big for the phone. It doesn't hug the phone at all. The screen protector doesn't stick either. I followed the directions to the letter and the protetor just will not stick to the screen and even if you get it to sligthtly stick, the other piece of plastic that is stuck to it to help you put it on will not come off. So in my opinionn it wasn't worth the money at all. Sorry :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from hyannis, ma,  Aug 11, 2010

great and couldnt beat the price. only thimg i wasnt expecting the deal to be 2 items combined but i was still very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Jun 11, 2010

Silicone case is sticky. Picked up every piece of dirt and lint around. gross. I threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 9, 2010

very quick response and item was as described. very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 17, 2010

This case is nothing spectacular. It does the job but for the price it is ok. The screen protector is garbage and that is where it ended up. Don't even bother with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping.
 from Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2010

Ordered this case on April 14, 2010 and recieeved it on the April 16, 2010 And got the regular shipping! Came in very quick... And its perfect for the iphones fits tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought