Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 1, 2013

After reading the other reviews I was a bit skeptical to buy this product. However, it seemed that most of the reviews referred to the iPad 3 falling out and those who had an iPad 2 had more success. I have the iPad 2 so I thought that I would take the risk. Upon receiving it the first thing I noticed is that it looked different than what was in the picture. The back of the case does not form what looks like an odd looking triangle. I put my iPad 2 into the case and it snapped in well and felt very secure. It was not until I tried to rotate the case that the round piece that allows for rotation fell apart. My first assumption is that it was not on right so I just snapped it back together. Well as it turns out it is in fact a design flaw. I had an old Taurgus case identical to this one that I was replacing because it was worn to the point that it would no longer seat upright. That case has the same rotating mechanism, this one however, has longer notches preventing it from easily separating. The major flaw to this case is the round piece (that allows it to flip 360) easily detaches causing the iPad to fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received is not that same as the picture. The back of the case looks very different from what I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No it was not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad 3 360 degree case
 from IN,  Apr 5, 2013

Works very well using the iPad both vertically and horizontally. Photo shows color options accurately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both work perfectly!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 26, 2013

Enjoy protective aspect and ease of changing from one format to another. Also it was very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not even FIT the iPad 3!!!
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Very disappointed and returning immediately. This "case" is nothing more than a holder for the iPad. It slips right out of the case when you hold it. It does not snap in securely, so all this really is, is a STAND to prop up the iPad while using. Forget any sort of "protection!" Keep shopping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality fr the $$$
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this case for my ipad2 it fits my device perfectly and feels very secure and expensive. For the look and feel of it I am extremely happy with my purchase. Can't beat the price I paid. Does what it was supposed to do and now its easy to read and use my device. Only minor ended is the relatively strong chemical smell which I'm certain will dissipate with time. Happy with my purchase thanks o.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from West Michigan,  Jan 13, 2013

Like the cover ... seems like more expensive ones!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

nice case for my ipad. I purchased a couple in different colors and the price was great. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality - Didn't Fit iPad
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this iPad Folding Stand Case for my wife's iPad 3. The case, which is a plastic shell must have been warped or just poorly designed/built because it did not hold the iPad for which it was designed. The iPad just kept on slipping out of the case. DO NOT BUY this product. Mine ended up in the trash!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Case did not fit the iPad for which it was designed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appearance was fine, but the case did not hold the iPad for which it was designed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The iPad case is great!
 from La Grande, OPR,  Dec 15, 2012

The case was easy to attach to my iPad. I appreciate havng the 360-degree Folding stand and screen protector. I would recommend buying products from Overstock.com to my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. It was in great condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was the same as shared in the advertisement.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

The product came quickly and looked great. I was going to give it as a Christmas present but wanted to make sure that it fit before I wrapped it. I took it out and put the iPad 3 in it and the pad would not stay securely. I'm very disappointed, this was the perfect price and product for what i was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPAD folding Stand Case
 from BC Canada,  Nov 21, 2012

I have both the IPAD 2 and the Latest IPAD with Retina Display and both of these IPADs fit snugly and securily in this case. It is important that the ipad be placed so that the camera eye is at the top right for it to fit properly. I am delighted with this case which I got in the lovely pastel green color. I am ordering 2 more for my Grandson and daughter as Xmas presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from mesa,az,  Oct 30, 2012

Make it easier to work and have fun with your iPad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad 3 Case review
 from La, ca,  Oct 11, 2012

The quality of the material is good, looks really nice and classy especially for the price however I was very disappointed that my iPad3 doesn't fit it. I am giving it a 1 rating because the iPad slides out! It's too big for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't truly give pic of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad case and accessor kit
 from South Carolina,  Sep 19, 2012

I would recommend this product. It was a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from NYC,  Jul 3, 2012

Product was just as described, looks very elegant, it's not the best quality but for the price it's perfect. The screen protector however is worthless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Equally the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Jun 28, 2012

Great Product. Great combo and this included everything. Perfect for my iPad 3! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this case!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 24, 2012

Really like this case. Reminds me of a nice leather day planner. It came with screen protectors and I also really like the pen that came with it. Good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected' if not better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cocer
 from yuma Arizona,  Dec 10, 2013

Love this sturdy cover. The way it rotates is great.purchased another one for back up because I like it so much !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad cover
 from SLC., UT,  Mar 6, 2013

go to the store wih ipad in hand if you want to make sure it fits. not all ipad covers fit. there is too many sies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? probabley fine if it fit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. order wrong size and cant send back. already cut openheplastic box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for iPad3
 from Texas,  May 25, 2012

The case is nice, quality is fine, but since it's supposed to be for the iPad3 - and it's TOO BOG for my iPad3 - I'm only giving a 1-star rating. It just sliips out of the hard case when holding it up to read or browse the internet...really irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought