Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Valparaiso IN,  Mar 23, 2013

I like this case because it swivals to stand both directions. The black is a very practical color, it doesn't show any finger prints. It's as good as the more expensive ones I saw in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case was exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as good as the more expensive cases I saw in the stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug fit!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a perfect fit for my ipad 2. Does a great job of protecting it. One thing that the description did not mention is that it is a Smart Cover and does put my ipad on sleep mode once the cover is closed. That was a plus for the prize!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better than pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in theory
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a very attractive case, but it fell apart within days...and I didn't even use it as a stand, I just used it as a cover. The car charger didn't work either. But, it did arrive very quickly and I didn't pay a fortune for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly fit to my IPAD 2
 from va,  Oct 31, 2012

perfectly fit in and so far so good. Actually I've purchased exactly same one in Amazon about 4 month ago, but already cut and broke. this one is much better and hopefully stay more..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just wish it would has held my iPad
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 10, 2012

A lesson learned, I'm just glad it didn't cost more. The car charger actually charges the iPad (not all after market ones are supported), but the case itself was a waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Visually it represented the product pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, my iPad 3 would not stay in it. Not sure if this was a defect or just the way it is made.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't expect a whole lot for the price, but I did expect it to work. Since it did not hold my iPad I cannot rate it at all on quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitable Case
 from Washington DC,  Aug 29, 2012

I feel like I am getting my money's worth out of this product. It is slightly flimsy and doesn't always sit properly in the standing position. On the whole it is protecting my iPad from damage and works as a decent stand most of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly faded in places on the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very descriptive
 from Southern idaho,  Jun 21, 2012

I love my cover and can afford more than one at the low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkered color is UGLY
 from Rose Hill, Ks,  Jun 19, 2012

I have ordered a red cover before and been very pleased with the quality of the product. But when I recieved the red checkered cover I was very very unhappy with the way it looks. IT IS VERY CHEAP LOOKING. And to return it cost almost as much as the item costs. Which I do not feel is fair at all...since the picture did not show it to be GOLD. There was not much of a description of the products color it is tucked in behind other covers so you can not really tell what color it is. The price for the item is very fair but the description is not good at all. So beware if you are looking and do not want the item to look like you bought it at the dollar store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the red checked cover would be more of a tan or dark cream but it is GOLD and RED and it is Ugly and very cheap looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS VERY CHEAP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

I really like this case. My old case could not stand and it was annoying having to hold it all the time. This case is nice, I can set it down and still use it perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cali,  Jun 9, 2012

I love it the only con is the screen saver it's fingerprint free but other than that very good product and I love the brown color very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from Colorado,  May 22, 2012

ipad doesn't lock in and constantly falling out. No point in returning since it will cost more than half the price of the case. Don't think I will be shopping overstock again with that return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Missouri,  May 5, 2012

Works well. Expected the cover and car charger. It was a bonus to get a screen protector too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This iPad 2 could have worked!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

I wish did the product fit ipad 3! I bought two! One brown and one black! they both had real good feel and looked slick! and classy! The brown was real chic! and the black just so classy! I loved everything about it but unfortunately it did not fit ipad 3! I had to return both!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was perfect and I was really happy wiht it except it did not fit my new iPad 3!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this case! I was looking for something with a hard back to protect my ipad. Bonus that the case can be manipulated so many ways (folded over, used as a stand). The case looks more expensive than it was. I was disappointed in the shipping of the product - it was packaged in a mailing envelope then stuffed in my mailbox. The charger was loose in the package. But since no harm was done to the case it turned out okay. I have not used the charger or the screen protector that came in the bundle - those were extra items that I was really not planning to use (I already have a film for the screen).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2012

iPad 2 case and car charger was a great buy - worth every penny! The folding case stand works awesome because it allows me to stand my iPad 2 up on my desk and listen to music while i'm working, etc. I am totally loving this purchase - makes the iPad 2 a lot easier to handle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot rotate even 90 degrees
 from Noblesville, IN,  Feb 16, 2012

Immediately after receiving the cover, I tried to rotate my iPad from a landscape view to a portrait view (90 degrees) and it broke apart. The iPad holder and cover are very poorly designed and held together by a flimsy plastic ring used to rotate the iPad for different viewing positions. I'm not sure whether my product is defective or not, but I was as gentle as I could be when rotating it and every time I tried, it would break apart. I hope I do not have problems trying to return it. If it were designed to work as advertised, it would be terrific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know (very possibly)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being as gentle as possible, the product failed it's claim to be able to rotate it 360 degrees. It breaks apart bring at the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from south,  Feb 8, 2012

My daughter was very happy with the product. The color was pretty (green) and she particularly enjoyed the fact that it was not leather.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad case
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a great option for a low price. The material actually looks a little more expensive than in the images - it has a nice shine and detail to it, and feels durable while still looking sleek. My iPad fits in well and I have had no issues. Really satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2012

Overall it's a good package: case, screen cover, and car charging adapter. I have had no issues with anything concerning the package to date. Good way to keep an IPad protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to go wrong with black
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, has held up well so far, no issues with any part of the package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protector but doesn't stand up well
 from Santa Fe, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

It is a good cover for the iPad, but it doesn't stand up well in the grooves. I guess for the money paid, it's decent, but I wish it stood up better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iPad doesn't stand as well as pictured when angled
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought