For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver zebra iPad case
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Nov 9, 2011

In the site I couldn't see it too clearly but in person the zebra iPad case is beautiful. I received so many compliments on it. Happy I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not too clear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 7, 2011

I love animal print. It goes with my outfit. Very stylish, easy to clean.love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2011

it felt kinda on the cheap side, however, i can't complain about rips, or seems coming loose, or anything else. the item is sturdy, and protects the Ipad well. just feels kinda ugly. but for the price, excellent value! OVERSTOCK.com service SUCKED THO! worst experience with online shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real life, it felt like "pleather" (with a" p ") like some cheap downtown LA item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it felt kinda on the cheap side, however, i can't complain about any rips, or seems coming loose, or anything else. the item is sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Zebra iPad 2 case is poor to fair quality
 from Northern California,  Oct 29, 2011

The product is not worth the price, but I kept it because the return fee was not worth returning. I love the design, just the quality isn't great. I gave it 2 stars only because I like the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is not very good quality, kind of flimsy and looks worn in some areas.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, there were defects, such as the magnetic area being worn.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy, worn and thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a really cool ipad2 cover
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased the giraffe print and I am really enjoying that it because it is unique and it expresses my personality. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit and finish could be better but I am still very pleased with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cover
 from Odessa, Texas,  Oct 23, 2011

I love this cover. Fits snug and holds my iPad 2 up when I want to watch movies. it's great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ky,  Oct 11, 2011

I was a little hesitant about buying the zebra print cover. I was worried for that great price, it may be poor quality. I was wrong. I love it and the kids at school love it, very fashionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was everything I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for and for what I needed it was the perfect price and the right design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking and smells
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Oct 2, 2011

I don't like it, really would like to but it looks very cheap!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the funky print
 from Suffolk,va,  Sep 29, 2011

I just luv the print very different and chic Very good price based on other cases I've since

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The look of my tawny leopard print looks very close to pix
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Case
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2011

Great Ipad case! it really protects it well and i love the zebra print! The screen protector isn't that great so i am going to buy a new one but other than that, its perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 9, 2011

The Case works very well. My daughter loves the print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 8, 2011

For the price, the product does its job just fine. Other than the fact that it doesn't really stand well when rested vertically, the biggest issues is that when you fold the front flap back behind the ipad, the magnet in it causes the screen to shut off - that is a big annoyance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell from the image what the material of the case would be. I ordered the giraffe pattern and my friend ordered the leopard one. Mine arrived with some sort of striated texture to it, while my friend's was smooth and shiny - clearly these did not have any consistency in the manufacturing... I wonder if they came from two separate vendors all together!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everything seems fine, but the only major complaint I have is that it doesn't stand all that well when you rest it vertically
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong smell
 from LA,  Aug 30, 2011

looked good, but I'm returning it because it has a strong smell that transfers to your hands when you touch it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ipad2 case
 from New Orleans,La,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this cover! I have the leopard print one an even though it's lighter than described it's still cute! I get compliments on it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGG!!!
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Aug 24, 2011

I saw this online because I was looking for a case for my iPad. Not only does it have a cute print, but it folds back in two ways. One way is a lower stand that helps you type like a computer. The second stand is higher and sets the iPad straight up like a laptop screen. It's wonderful!! I'm in love with it. I would definitely recommend getting this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what the product was.....and more!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was brand new! I could smell the faux leather!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from South Texas,  Aug 22, 2011

I ordered this in the Silver Zebra and it is adorable! It looks better in person and fits my iPad 2 perfectly! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cover
 from Rincon, Ga,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this cover for my neice who is going to college this fall and she loves it. I might even order one for myself too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 23, 2011

Even better than expected! I got it and was pleasantly surprised that it was textured, absolutely love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish!!!
 from California,  Jun 13, 2011

I really like this product, it is stylish yet has all the attributes of other cases. The only thing missing is the stylus holder!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal savvy
 from New yok, ny,  Jun 2, 2011

Picked this case because of the different print. I love animal prints and was looking for an iPad2 case. Plus, the additional screen protector that comes with it was a GREAT bonus! I'm quite satisfied for the price I paid for it but I only rated it 4 out of 5 because the pictures are a little deceiving. I purchased one for me and my sister and the print came out a little different from what the pictures showed...The snow leopard has more hair detailing than the picture shows and the zebra print is black and silver, not black and white. Other than that, the screen protecter is great! It even comes with a microfiber cloth, which is not mentioned. Also, the case has a magnet in the upper right and lower left corners to keep the case securely closed. For the price...it's well worth it. Especially compared to the other iPad cases I've seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top