Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I got this in the giraffe print- I assumed that would be brown and white but it is black and white and really looks very nice, just something to know. Def does have a smell to it, I smelled it whle it was in the package, but ater using it for a couple weeks it is barely there anymore. Holds the pad very securely, not bulky, looks great and can be used as a stand; and it protects the back of the pad not just the front like lots of other ones and the price you cant beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase!!
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Apr 4, 2012

I love my new iPad case!! It's exactly what I wanted and received it fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case was exactly how it was pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad case
 from San Diego,  Apr 3, 2012

Very cute, I chose the giraffe print. Great quality for the price. Screen saver was easy to apply.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 30, 2012

I was not sure at first but the zebra print was a pleasant surprise when I received it. It is not nearly as abnixious as the picture with all the different designs makes it look. I recommend to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much nicer in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product will be durable and reliable in protecting my iPad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Print
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

I had head about Overstock.com...but had never try it.....OMG you are the Bomb.com.....I love your stuff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the zebra case!
 from jacksonville, FL,  Mar 18, 2012

I'll buy 1 in every color/print! It's cute & works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality & very cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal print folding IPad 2 case perfect fit!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 16, 2012

Real nice looking animal print. Once case is folded, the back tab could use a piece of velcro to secure stand position. Otherwise, I like this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image. I liked the real item even better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cover
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

My teenager really likes this case. Only wishes it was ordered in the zebra print !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to work really well. We'll see how long it lasts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Love!
 from Sallisaw, OK,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this case! Not only is it well made, I totally love the zebra print! Yes, it has a little bit of a plastic like aroma but nothing too bad. Great price for the case and screen protector! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print cover
 from Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2012

I just received my ipad2 cover in the mail and excitedly ripped open the package to find an awesome peice of merchandise starring back at me. The screen cover was easy to apply and the iPad2 slid in ever easier. The print is just as seen in the picture and the material is a slick, shiny pleather. I could smell the scent many other reviewers had described but it was the inside and honestly not that bad. It didn't transfer to my hands and I think it'll fade after being out of the package for a little. As an added bonus the magnets that keep the case closed also turn on and put to sleep the screen when not in use like a stylish Smart cover from Apple!! Put a real smile on my face :)) My only problem with the product is when you fold it to put in the horizontal standing position, it's just a tiny bit difficult, and when you unfold it, the crease stays in the front as a little bump. Nothing worth returning it over at all just wanted to throw that out there for the picky customers ;) All in all it's awesome and I can't wait to start carrying it around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price paid :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from NYC,  Jan 28, 2012

The only concern was a strong plastic smell. But after a couple of days it was gone. Other than that a case is nice, comfortable to use and quite pleasant to look at (stylish I would say).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apple ipad 2 cover
 from Arlington, TN,  Jan 24, 2012

Thanks so much for a terrific buy! Love the item i ordered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Pad2 Animal Print
 from Washington,IL,  Jan 19, 2012

My daughter really enjoys this animal print case for her ipad2. and it protects it also from scratches, etc. It is very sturdy when it is in the standing position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well. does exactly what it says it will.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from South Hills, Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

love the print ad it does all I need it t do. Ame with screen protector. Use it if you feel it is necessary, I chose not to. Would order it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .i,e it a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Folding Case
 from NJ,  Jan 12, 2012

Very good quality, excellent price, works very well as a stand and protector. Bonus screen protector is perfect. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty at a distance
 from summerville sc,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought it as a gift. The person liked it well enough to keep it. It is not high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not that good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2011

Case is ok..would I purchase again...probably not...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the case is ok. It feels and looks like sturdy cardboard with a shiny animal print cover.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2011

Excellent product, exactly as advertised, plastic look material not the most elegant but as expected for price, everything fits and works very well with iPad except camera hole on back is slightly too far to the left. I needed to move it a few millimeters with a hole punch so that it doesn't partially cover the camera lens. Otherwise an excellent well advertised product does exactly what I want!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2011

I was so excited to get the case! When it finally arrived was a little disappointed because in the picture the giraffe print looks brown and cream BUT is actually black and white......kind of reminds me of a cow but overall I still love the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same as actual pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but does have a slight smell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice cover and stylish as well. The product does not have an odor to it. I was looking for something other than the boring plain covers seen everywhere. Love it. I would highly recommend this product. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought