Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
alright for the price
 from chicago il,  May 7, 2011

the pictures make it look high quality, which it is not. for the price i would recommend it to a friend, but i would probobly suggest they shell out the extra $10 on a better product. although the screen protector is great! the stand does not work well if you want to keep your i pad at the lesser angle, it slips out of the little sleeve on the back. the colors are true, i got the magenta, and it looks just like the picture! overall its a keeper, but only because it is super low in price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this cover for the design more than anything. After having it for about a month now, here are the following quirks I have with it: - it had a very strong chemical odor (like gasoline)...I set it outside for 3 days to air out because it was that strong and that seemed to do the trick. - the design is nice having the two options of using the cover as a stand....although the cover is not as stiff anymore so I hope the cover holds up...I think the leather-like material can handle daily use and bending. - the magnets in the cover sometimes cause my iPad to think that I'm locking it when I'm not so that's annoying. - just a reminder...this case is not meant to protect your iPad. The description doesn't say that it would but I wanted to make that a confirmed fact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a little bit of adhesive glue on the outer cover but it rubbed off. And it reeked of gasoline or oil.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is sufficient but nothing to write home about.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Il,  Aug 4, 2011

The item was shipped reasonably quickly and of acceptable quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2013

Perfect and great price. Fits and protects my ipad perfect

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple pad 2/3/4 case
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

I like the case and it protects my ipad. I ordered it in black which for me works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as the imagine on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from Washington DC,  May 21, 2013

Its very simple and reasonable price but screen protector was mess for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from Ohio,  May 2, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted it to be. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from SLC UT,  Mar 25, 2013

Liked the color and the texture. Works well on my I-Pad 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Exton, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

The product is very good and my experience with overstock even better. I had ordered this product, and the product was delivered incorrectly. However the moment I reported it to Overstock, they investigated on their end and got another one sent out. Impressive customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad covet
 from Omaha,ne,  Feb 2, 2013

is probably won't worth what I paid for it. not the highest quality but not the lowest quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered this cover as a gift for my husband's iPad and we were both pleased. I was please with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok!
 from Blairsville, ga,  Jan 2, 2013

Pleased with the color and quality .... Alls good for the piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from boca raton florida,  Dec 11, 2012

you get what you pay for the red is actually pink and the covers fell apart before i even applied them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 2 Leathette folding stand
 from N.Y.C.,  Dec 5, 2012

As usual very satisfied! Like fact that it has the magnet to turn off iPad, unlike another cover that I bought. It was annoying to find iPad on and battery drained when I thought it was off in my briefcase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, love the look, have white iPad .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Hartford, Connecticut,  Nov 13, 2012

Good product, but there are better options out there Delivery was quick.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad cover
 from Miami,  May 29, 2012

NIce product, sintetic but good leader imitation, I got a free screen protector and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar and for the price you can expect more, I like it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is an inexpensive cover and the good thing is that for that price you can have more than one cover, I would buy it in another color to have several.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This leather case was of very good quality !
 from Alliance, Ohio,  May 3, 2012

I am very satisfied with the leatherette case and screen protector for my I Pad II It is even nicer than pictured on the site. Wish I had bought one for my first I Pad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case actually looks better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not found any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, looks even nicer than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Mar 27, 2012

I suppose I could have made do with the cover, but the price didn't warrant keeping it. It was cheap looking. I did love the pink color though. I think I will stick to picking out a cover at a local store where I can see before purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't compare at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hot
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 12, 2012

Just not what I expected. My husband liked it, he thought that the magnetic closure made it a keeper but I just did not like it. The material was too faux.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding stand case works great
 from Greensboro,nc,  Feb 9, 2012

I purchased this for half the price that my daughter paid for hers. I t works fine and we are very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top