Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Used Item
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 14, 2010

This is a used item and this information is not listed in item description. I was expecting a new item, however item works fine thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price...
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 21, 2011

We purchased 20 of these cables. I was skeptical that they were ALL going to be Apple genuine. They arrived and were indeed all Apple genuine USB cables. There were several that had obvious wear on them. The ends were starting to show that the cable had been bent at a 90 degree angle a few times causing a "blister" effect. Eventually the cable separates near the ends and wires will start to show. All that to say, for the price I'd still rather buy nearly 4 of these cables for the $19 Apple charges for the exact same cable. I would have liked to know ahead of time that some of them were going to be used. I docked the review one star for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as what was in the bag, except for a few heavier used cables.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good, but there were a few that were obviously used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Anaheim,Ca,  Oct 13, 2010

I went to the mall and found this USB connection for 3 X what overstock was charging! I would recommend using Overstock for purchasing all Apple related items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from ohio,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this for my ipod because the original cable didn't come home from the airport. It works just fine. Looks nearly identical to the cord that came with my Iphone (slight difference in length).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be the same quality as the cord that came with my iphone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not by Apple
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

This is the second order I placed and I'm going to return them both. This item may Apple compatible, but it's not made by Apple. This is very misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mis-labeled
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple
 from Mi,  Feb 19, 2012

It's ok it's a little cheap but works good I usually need to get one every six months but overall I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price quick delivery
 from The Woodlands TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Why pay double ? These are great to have on hand for travel & home

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy Delivery!
 from Daly City, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

Since the price was much lower than what I would get at the store, I was not certain if I was getting a genuine Apple part. To my surprise, it was and I got it within a week of my order. Great experience!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable
 Oct 19, 2010

exactly what I expected and delivered very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cord on a Budget
 from United States,  Jul 17, 2012

This cord is the best one out there for those on a budget. Most other cheap cords would break within a month or two because of heavy use. This product has survived four months and still hasn't broken. It charges all of our devices fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly The Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Data Cord!
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Jul 14, 2012

The product is amazing and has never had a problem outta it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well to replace of original
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2012

These are a cheap replacement for the original Apple sync cable. I had previously bought a similar item elsewhere, only to find it caused malfunctions and gave error messages. This one functions just like the original. Only differences include the cord is a little stiffer and shorter. The shape of the plugs is also slightly different but only cosmetic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slight difference. Photo looks like the original, but there are minor differences.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect apple device charger
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2012

As pictured and described. This works just as well as the USB cable that came with my devices. Perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 11, 2011

needed an extra charger for my car and got two for the price of one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Chg Cord
 May 14, 2016

Does a good charge job, think it was a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod/iPhone charger
 Apr 9, 2016

Worth buying, I do recommend this item. Lasted for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Jan 25, 2016

works fine nothing else to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 20, 2015

Unlike many inexpensive cables, this one has worked from day one and continues to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great for 3 months
 Dec 4, 2015

They last about a 3 months, which is great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 26, 2015

Good while it lasts. Very short life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought