Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB Cable
 from Tampa, FL,  May 28, 2013

It charges my "i" products...it works. I need about 5 more because I can never find the darn thing. If I were making them, mine would glow in the dark...neon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Pay For What You Get
 from Richton Park, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I ordered several at one time because of the price. Well you pay for what you get ( pricing). 2 have come apart, meaning the white coating came apart and exposed the wiring. My ipod charger docket sometimes will not accept the usb says not compatible and other times it will accept.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB charge cable
 from SE Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

One can never have too many charge cables! Guests borrow them and then they vanish. Now I have a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charging cable adequate
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 29, 2012

I think this was a good buy and the price was right, but the cable adapter does not stay in the charging port of my i touch I have to put it in and set a bobby pin with it so that it will stay in and send in a charge..works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality though it is not perfectly compatible with the i touch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as you get from apple
 from Washington, DC Area,  Sep 3, 2012

I think the paint symbols on the ends are faded. I think this is how they end up at overstock. Functionally they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy charger
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

The product worked well but I wish the cord had been a bit longer. Otherwise it is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was its good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The connector I needed
 from Chicago area,  Aug 25, 2012

It is a replacement cable that works. I really don't need 50 characters to say that, but it is necessary (?)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Customer Service
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 21, 2012

Excellent customer service. Even though the package had a tracking number and delivery confirmation label attached, the US Post Office mis-delivered it. I was wondering why it was taking so long. Surprisingly, when I checked the tracking number it showed that the package had been delivered three days earlier. I spoke to the Post Office but they had no idea where it was delivered to. I called Overstock Customer Service, and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost (albeit the cable was only around ***** dollars). Thank you Overstock. I am really happy with the cable. It is a little shorter than imagined but it works and charges super fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good. Charges my Ipad really fast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Feels a little lighter than an actual Apple product. No Apple logo like my previous one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked, great pirce
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

Many after-market Apple accessories do not function properly. This cable seems to work with the iphone 3 just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dock connectors to USB charge cables.
 from FL,  Jul 27, 2012

Good cables. No gaps in the connections. I'm pleased with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than paying $30 each
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 19, 2012

Ok...I read some of these reviews before I purchased these and they look brand new! There is not one flaw and I purchased 4. I don't know how we keep losing these cables...but I will defiantly purchase again!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cord on a Budget
 from United States,  Jul 17, 2012

This cord is the best one out there for those on a budget. Most other cheap cords would break within a month or two because of heavy use. This product has survived four months and still hasn't broken. It charges all of our devices fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly The Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Data Cord!
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Jul 14, 2012

The product is amazing and has never had a problem outta it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from FL,  Jun 23, 2012

Tge product was Apple brand, and worked perfectly. I wasn't sure what to expect, having purchased another low quality brand and it broke inside the USB port. I was pleasantly surprised by this one. I would definitely recommend this to someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ok
 from Illinois,  Jun 12, 2012

I like the look of charge cable but it is loose at the big end. Need to replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did,n't hold up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

Item was as described. Needed an extra charger for my iPod and this was the ticket, Why pay retail?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Dock Connector to USB Charge Cable
 from Boston,  May 30, 2012

I bought two of these and have been very happy with the cables. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the real product
 from Folsom, CA,  May 24, 2012

Most of the USB Charge Cables on Amazon that even label themselves as OEM from Apple are not. And they will not fit cases like Speck or Otterbox. These are actual Apple USB Charge Cables, and the cheapest you will find. I have wasted time/money on eBay/Amazon buying fakes that don't work, short out, or don't power.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Top Quality
 from SLC, UTAH,  May 18, 2012

This product is exactly like the OEM version it is high quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in timely manner
 from Atlanta,  May 14, 2012

Fine product. XXXXXXXXXXX). Would buy from the same supplier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top