Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy to attach to ipad
 from wilmington, de,  Jan 5, 2012

Excellent, the product that was purchased / received from overstock.com exceeded my expections and I would shop with them in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2011

Don't bother buying this product. It comes with a cloth that shreds when you use it. Best part, you use to cloth to clean the iPad, then try to put on the protective film and you's get lots of little cloth specs all over the film. The film also curves around the edges and does not stick nice and even all around the iPad. Bad product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, insufficient glue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from BOSTON, MASS,  Sep 28, 2011

it protects the screen from all kind the stuff, I have no complaint

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not anti glare
 from greenville sc,  Apr 16, 2011

These screen protectors are not anti glare and are not fingerprint resistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti glare for Ipad
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2011

The price was excellent. I would recomend this product to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Jax, FL,  Aug 11, 2010

This film is not anti-glare. It is just a shiny as the glass. It does nit hide any smudge marks either. I would not waster your money on it. My opinion, buy it if you dare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT ANTI_GLARE!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

This item is NOT anti-glare, as stated in the product description! It's ridiculous that it is advertised as such. VERY disappointed in this product. I should have known by the price that it was too good to be true. Am returning product immediately!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big and not anti-glare
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 19, 2010

If you are careful at cutting down the edges before you remove the protective backing and apply the screen protector, it would be a great, cheap GLOSSY iPad cover. I purchase a lot of screen protectors and decals; so I have some practice and experience. Even when correctly applied, this screen protector is too big. Once exactly positioned, bubbles formed at the edges because the screen protector was on top of the rubbery seal around the glass. Also, this is not an anti-glare product, this is fully reflective and glossy. Once I carefully cut down the edges with an Exacto blade, the bubbles were smoothed out alright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong advertising of product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

The product clearly states "Anti-Glare" but it is definitely NOT that. What I received was a crystal clear screen protector. Very disappointed in the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smudges
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

The screen saver is not really anti-glare and it does not wipe clean with the tiny cloth provided. Not of the quality I expected from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top