Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Fresno County, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

The 3 pack was perfect for us - we had 3 phones that needed screen covers. not so easy to install, but all the supplies were there to get the job done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to see matte finish in pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as promised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the protector fits
 from Palmer, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

The screen protector actually fits the screen. I have tried many other screen protectors and because they do not fit the screen perfectly, they tend to bubble and eventually need to be replaced. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Potectors
 from Suwanee, Ga,  Aug 20, 2011

Have not used them yet but to get three screen protectors for this price you can't pass that up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Alabama,  Aug 7, 2011

Love this, easy to apply and stays on very well. I had ordered another product similiar to this one in the past and it was ok but this product is the best I have used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from LA, California,  Jul 16, 2011

I absolutly love this. I have had plenty of screen protectors but this by far is the best I have ever had. From now on this is the only kind I will bu. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality product at a great price.
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 30, 2011

As luck would have it, I had three new iPhones that needed protection. Very happy with the fit, the application tools and quality of the plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 26, 2011

These are easy to use and inexpensive I have had no problem with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Nevada,  Dec 21, 2010

bought a few of these for myself and husband...great value....great product....everyone needs to consider protecting their screen for the overall investment of owning an iPhone... Thanks Overstock for always providing the customers with much needed products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Nov 29, 2010

This is one of those products where the phrase "you get what you pay for" has meaning. These are cheap protectors that are functional but not spectacular. I've put a few other screens on both mine and my husband's phones, and these don't go on very easily (relatively speaking). It took forever to get all the bubbles out because these don't just adhere and lay flat when applied like some of the better quality screens do. The one on his phone has started to peel off at one corner after about a week of use. Not great, not terrible, won't last a long time but are perfect to have on hand for a quick fix or backup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

1. Great value for the money, the screen protectors are simple, no frills, but they come with a micro-fiber cloth and a plastic tab to assist in application of the screen protector. 2. Smooth finish, easy application - I recommend starting at one end and using the tab to push out air bubbles as you go. Fit is good. 3. Only issue: While the finish is nice, it does make the screen look just a tad fuzzy. It's not crystal clear, but the anti-glare coating helps...I can deal with the fuzzy, but if that's important to you, look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a screen to save a screen
 from FT.LAUD, FLORIDA,  Oct 12, 2010

this item is great. You get three for the price of one (at other places e.g ATT). Does what it is supoosed to do and fits well on my iphone. I have the Otterbox defence cover for the iphone and it has a built in screen protector it helps to get rid of that film that make it look like you a wet spot on there. Only bad thing is the instructions aren't to clear. Make sure/beaware that one side is sticky (this goes onto the screen) don't get your finger or anything on this sticky side as it is impossible to get it off. The thin plastic backing is to protect the sticky stuff and is not the proctector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top