Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!!
 from jacksonville, nc,  Dec 28, 2010

I just recieved these in the mail, they not only come with the screen protector but also a soft cloth for cleaning the screen and a little sliding tool to help get any air bubbles out. This was the easiest screen protector that I have ever put on my phone and the anti glare works great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for iPhone 3GS
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

Screen Protector will not stay in place. It was a waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woo!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

Truly does cut out glare, and it has already saved my poor screen from detrimental harm brought upon by my toddlers. After time, I suspect it will live out its usefulness, but that's why it came in a three pack!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector for iphone 3g
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

these were harder to put on smoothly than I thought. you get 3 and I messed up 2 for my phone but my husband was able to get his on pretty smoothly with his reading glasses and big man hands, GO FIGURE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen iphone 3gs
 from GA,  Dec 18, 2012

Screen went on easy and the family loves the no glare appeal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no let down
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works like a charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protectors
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 6, 2012

great product. worked well came with instructions for placement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3GS Screen Protector
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 11, 2012

For what is required from this piece of plastic, you can't beat the quality, function, and price. ATT needs to revisit their price, at least 6 times more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equal to OEM at a much better price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting...
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2012

I thought I was purchasing screen protectors for the iPhone 3GS, the product is listed. What I received were not screen protectors pre-cut for this phone, but three large, generic, cut-to-size ones. So I would have been just as well off paying less for the same product, and I still need to cut holes for the earpiece and home button.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought I was purchasing screen protectors for the iPhone 3GS, as it is listed. What I received were not screen protectors pre-cut for this phone, but three large, generic, cut-to-size ones. So I would have been just as well off paying less for the same product, and still need to cut holes for the earpiece and home button.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is fine. But the product is listed/labeled/categorized incorrectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-Glare screen protector
 from Sherwood, AR,  Jun 5, 2012

Very happy with my purchase and it arrived in just a few day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed...
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 2, 2012

I am really enjoying this anti-glare screen protector. It was just what I needed. It went on my phone screen nice and easy, no bubbles peeling up at the corners. Get this item, you will not regret it. Also, it came with three in a pack for this low low price, so I share them with family and friends !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very like it
 from santa ana,CA,  May 29, 2012

the anti fingerprint is very convinience, easily to use and safe for my iphone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the anti fingerprint is very convinience
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you'd expect.
 from Daytona Beach Shores,FL,  May 11, 2012

Bough these because I could only find 4g screen protectors locally. I was happy aboutt the price and qty. I've got one on my phone right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as I've used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Bloomington, IN,  Feb 18, 2012

These anti-glare screen protectors are an excellent value. They sell for about 20% of what 3M charges and perform the same function. Easy to install and easy on the wallet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qulaity was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

Exactly what we were looking for and at a great price too..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Dec 23, 2011

Once again, Overstock you have fill my needs and excellent price. I received the package in three day and for the small amount I order it was FREE shipping and I love FREE shipping. Three Day delivery is very nice to do. It really help me when I need to order a very small order. I order the Nook Color protector screen which was much cheaper than ****. And I need another cover for my IPhone 3GS. Both are a perfect fit. I will be back for more, as usually. My co-worker told me about Overstock and I thank her. And this is not my first orders. I have order several thing and a old christmas Cd. I will be BACK!!! Thank again Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent view
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SET of 3, not PACK of 3
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 21, 2011

Received 3 screen protectors in 3 separate packages. They fit my phone perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

I am pleased with product. Original packaging. Never used. However I did expect the screen protector to be clear. It is a little cloudy. But that is probably true of all screed protectors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protection it is not
 from Kirkland, WA,  Nov 17, 2011

It does not stay in place at all. It also makes it harder to do anything on the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from long island ny,  Oct 1, 2011

I was very pleased with purchase of the anti glare screen protectors, shipping was fast as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These screen protectors were perfect and cheap!
 from Urbana, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

The screen protectors were exactly what I was looking for and I got three at a cheaper price then I would normally pay for one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top