For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Right size
 from Oxford, OH,  Aug 10, 2013

Only one thing wrong with this protector. No cut out for the below screen push button like there is for the camera lens. Other than that, it's perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Montana,  Nov 17, 2012

This is not a screen protector for the iPad. Instead it is a generic that has to be trimmed to fit, not an easy thing to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocore
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protectors
 from Pottstown, PA,  Nov 30, 2011

Good protection for your iPad without paying a ridiculous price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Glenside PA,  Oct 24, 2011

The product is as it was presented to me. I am still using the first one. It did get bent on the edges which makes it a little difficult to see thru. Sometimes it is difficult to get the screen to move because the protector is a little thick. However, my granddaughter uses my Ipad so a thick protector is a good thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched it exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall it is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality product
 from Utah,  Sep 21, 2011

Save your money - don't buy! .......................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hard to get rid of the bubbles. Glare is just as bad with the product on the screen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Since the wrong type of screen was sent, I can't say whether it works or not. I need to return this shield for the correct one. Therefore, I cannot give this product a good review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was incorrect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Couldn't use it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti glare screen protector
 from ALAMEDA CA,  Aug 2, 2011

DOES NOT HELP WITH GLARE AT ALL ...would not recommend

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
installed in a flash! no bubbles!
 from W.Covina, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

for the money spent, it's beyond my expectations! superior quality and easy to install!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 5, 2011

the product came in great condition and it works great and fits prefectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sufficient
 from Yakima, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

The anti-glare screen protector works well on my iPad 2 but is almost impossible to place on the screen without including small air bubbles that refuse to flatten out. Despite the instructions to place the protector from the middle and press outward, I don't understand how one can actually do this as the static of the screen pulls the ends onto it and once it touches the screen -- adheres. I then pressed out and pushed but the air bubbles remain and now my screen looks smudged from all of the pressing and pushing to correctly place the protector over it. So, I've left it on figuring it's at least protecting the screen and once the screen is lit, the bubbles are not as visible.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THE SCREEN PROTECTOR WAS WORTH THE PRICE. IT WAS EASY TO PLACE ON THE IPAD SCREEN AND VERY CLEAR. I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE THAN ONE PK.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES IT DID.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT WAS.
  • How is the quality of the product? LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top