Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Minnesota,  May 4, 2013

It was easy to apply, well as easy as these things go. It does was it is supposed to do. It seems to make the screen a little less sensitive though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to the ipad screen
 from Washington dc,  Jan 2, 2013

Make sure to clean the screen 100% of dust or you will get air bubbles under the screen!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does the job nicely!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti glare screen protector
 from New Jersey,  Dec 9, 2012

screen protector was good but getting the air out when applying was difficult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was depicted as simililar to what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from home,  Aug 10, 2012

I was very pleased with the reduced glare on my ipad when using this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector for Ipad
 from Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

Good product although application is tricky. Non-glare is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I recommend this item and I am very satisfied with the order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great cut down on the glare
 from Milwaukee wi,  Feb 8, 2012

Tthe screen glare protector work great I enjoy it and will buy another if need . I do not get the glare any longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same as the read up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work well
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 23, 2012

I applied, pulled it off and reapplied multiple ways using the "tool" they enclosed, also using a microfiber cloth, then various other things to try and get it applied and smooth. For me personally all I found is you could not get this on without air bubbles all over it. I wouldn't mind a few small ones here and there, but it was ridiculous. I ended up not even bothering to return it, went in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? technically yes?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product itself seems fine but its rendered useless once you apply it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti Glare IPad 2 Screen Protector
 from Hopkinton MA,  Jan 5, 2012

I can't squeeze out the bubbles of air. No matter how hard I tried I have not been able to do it. Other than that, the protector does protect the screen so there are no fingerprints on the screen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucked!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2011

I could not get the screen protector on my screen. The bubbles were horrible!!! I even tried to wash it and reapply, because it was reusable. But the protector was just horrible! Do not buy! I sent it back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from cleveland, oh,  Aug 30, 2011

I purchased the anti-glare Screen Protector for my ipad2. It protects my screen from scratches, but it does not prevent glare at all. It also smugges easily. I would recommend it to a friend to prevent scratching, but not for anti-glare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works in most situations.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2011

I hesitated before putting this on my ipad, because most of the "Geniuses" at the Apple Store don't recommend them. The glare is still present in strong light or sunlight. Overall, it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top