Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good
 May 29, 2015

Too many bubbles and hard to remove all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. P Johnson
 Feb 23, 2015

Protectors doesn't adhere to surface, waste of money, returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Matte Clear Ultra Thin PC Back Case Cover
 from Bad Axe, Michigan,  Jan 6, 2015

Good product. Have had screen covers in the past and they save the screen from scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Great value compared to store prices. My Dad is very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protectors
 from Indianapolis,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

Fit perfectly on ipad with out having to trim. Does stop the glare as it says.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute junk
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2012

Followed directions and tried to apply film to i pad 2. Huge number of bubbles under film which I couldn't get rid of with or without the squeegee they provided. Bubbles distorted screen. Even in areas where there were no bubbles, the film cut down on the brightness of the screen so that colors were muted and images hard to make out. Absolutely would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? can't tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 7, 2012

Pretty good product. Easy to wipe clean after my toddler uses my iPad. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother
 from Connecticut,  Feb 3, 2012

No wonder you get three. All three were poor package and two had major creases so it would not adhere to the iPad. They were all full of white specks which made the cover bubble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product did look like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? If packaging is part of a manufacturer defect than no, it was not without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Screen Protector
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2012

The screen protector is excellent. It's a bit hard to get something that size to have no bubbles, but since it can be repositioned, it gave me enough 'wiggle room' to be able to make it bubble free. It was a bit difficutl to make sure that there was no dust on the screen, but when I found some, I just lifted the protector, and removed the dust...put it back down and smoothed out the bubbles. It takes patience, but it's great. Works great and I no longer worry about scratching the surface of my iPad. Having the extra 2 is a bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Shawnee,KS,  Jan 17, 2012

Both my son and I are very happily satisfied with out screen protectors. It was easy to apply to both my iPad and my son's. He is very picky with the quality of his products and was very happy with the result. Easy to apply and simple interactions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyt from overstock
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Jan 5, 2012

Why buy from anyone else. Great product at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!!
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2012

People talked about how hard these things are to put on without having bubbles or dust under it when applied, this product worked perfectly and if you apply it somewhere away from your bed, couch or any other dust creating object you'll also be very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for the price you get 3 so even if you have bubbles on the first try you can try again since it is reusable. But it can be a pain to keep trying it on and still bubbles galore. For now I am ok with the small bubbles. I will remove it until I cant stand it any longer. Great protection and antiglare though. Not bad for the price and quick shipment. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from LA,  Dec 31, 2011

I got these after reading the other reviews. I can't really say that they are defective, but they are very difficult to work with (I believe because of their size). I was meticulous with making sure the surface was free of lint, dust, etc... when I went to aply it, there were bubbles as a result of little particles even though I peeled off the film as I was applying it to minimize this problem. I think that all of these screen protectors will have this same problem. My advise would be to just keep your iPad in a case or have a cover for it & just be careful with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 28, 2011

The protector went on smoothly with no bubbles! I started from one end and pulled the protective plastic off as i went along. I like the anti glare effect and it's easy to clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lancaster,Ca.,  Dec 8, 2011

I reviewed several IPAD2 screen protectors before settling on this item. I wanted one which would keep my screen free from scratches and also cut down on the glare and I was not disappointed with this item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as pictured on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as all of the other reviews stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from MI,  Dec 6, 2011

It fits the iPad 2 well but does make a few air bubbles It went on our iPad as soon as we received it. It does the job of protecting the iPad screen. Gave it an average because of a couple of air bubbles. I have a couple more on hand in case I need another one. Thanks ovstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Miami,  Nov 29, 2011

had a hard time getting the bubbles out but finally got it on right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from WV,  Oct 11, 2011

Excellent product for the $$! Even better....it does what it's supposed to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, inexpensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2014

Great price! This makes it easy to see no glare, a must have for all your devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought