Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Nov 19, 2010

This product is a must have if you have an ENV3. It fits perfectly and was easy to get on. it kept my phone totally protected, and i got it on overstock during a sale for only **. totally worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2010

My husband put them on for me and said they weren't too bad to get on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enV3 screen protector
 from GA,  Sep 1, 2010

This product does its job and went on easily. I've had it on for almost 3 weeks and the top of it seems to have come up a little and dirt and dust is collecting under it. It's still stuck on the screen and doesn't appear to be coming off so I guess that's just the way it is. I have the bottom at the very bottom of the screen so maybe it's just a little (about 1/16") too long. I would definitely get this product again. For the price and even with shipping, it's still cheaper than buying one from ******

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sumter, SC,  Aug 10, 2010

These protectors fit great. Each unit is one for the inside screen and one for the outside. Easy to apply and so clear you can't see them there. Ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Phoenix,  Jul 17, 2010

These screen protectors are inexpensive, and work great! No complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good screen protector
 from gwinn, mi,  Jun 9, 2010

contained 2 protectors- 1 for outside and 1 for inside flip. Directions weren't that clear but I figured it out. Don't forget to use the little squeegee that comes with it to smooth out the air bubbles and also use the cleaning cloth to wipe off the existing screens before installation. I was able to remove and replace when I didn't get it placed quite right the first time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen covers
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 27, 2010

Can't beat the price! "One" screen cover for the LG Env3 really means one for the external screen, and one for the internal screen. Read the directions before applying them though, because the clingy side is very sticky, and the only way to remove dust and fingerprints is to wash. Luckily it actually is washable: air-dry or blow-dry to keep lint-free. Even comes with a "squeegee" to get rid of air bubbles. It's a tight fit, but when applied evenly you can't even tell it's there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patsy1247
 from ND,  Apr 25, 2010

Would highly recommend this screen saver. Very easy to use. Priced right .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links