Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent anti glare screen savers
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2012

I ordered these and they exactly as described. blah blah blah blah

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tennessee,  May 23, 2013

Screen protectors fit perfect on Galaxy 3 and go on very easily. No air bubbles if you clean screen prior to install and follow directions. Anti glare quality is nice. Would cost 3x as much in retail store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I like the Anti-Glare Screen Protector, they do the job, but maybe it was the way the direction read, I had a hard time figuring out which one was the screen protector, I was putting the wrong plastic, so I guess because of that the screen protector has a lot of air bubbles that I couldn't take out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same as actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product free of any manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does the job, but doesn't look too good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
items as stated. work fine
 from south carolina,  Jan 17, 2013

fit the phone well. Wife seems to be satisfied. Fast shipping also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from houston, tx,  Sep 8, 2012

I love this screen protector and im going to get my future screen protectors from overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly how it shows on the picture. I like ths protector better then the normal ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, its not cheap quality like the normal ones are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK if you don't mind bubbles
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

I've tried to apply 2 out of the three screen protectors and cannot get rid of the bubbles. Also, they are cut so they barely fit the screen and don't seem to be quite straight. Best thing I can say for these is they are cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Az,  Apr 26, 2013

I had purchased a anti - glare screen protector for a previous phone and wanted to buy one for my Galaxy3s. When I got the package and opened and applied it that's when I realized it was only a screen protector and not an anti-glare protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was only a screen protector and not an anti glare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good screen protection
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased the Anti-Glare Screen Protectior for my phone and it works great. It protects the screen. I can clean the screen and I am no longer worried about permanently scratching it. The only tricky thing is to install it. You have to be extremely patient and careful. Otherwise you end up with bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great screen protection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top