Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Folding Stand
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2012

Just as described and at a great price. Delivered promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the Price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 14, 2012

Amazing product for the money. Purchased for my 9 year old daughter after reviewing others in several stores. Couldn't bring myself to pay the prices they were asking. We surely got a great bargin on Overstock, fits the Kindle perfectly. She LOVES the color and the quality is equal to what we found in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Kindle Fire Premium Leatherette Case
 from Wheeling, WV,  Feb 13, 2012

Love my Kindle cover . I would recommend this to anyone that has a Kindle. Excellent design . Its makes into a stand so you dont have to hold it . its great. ♥

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it was noted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was free from manufacture defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Simple Solution for my kindle fire
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 11, 2012

This case was the perfect solution for my Kindle Fire, nice & simple. It positions perfectly for landscape view. The cover is soft and easy to clean. My Kindle Fire fits well without any fear it will fall out. It's very slim...not bulky at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured in the product image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 11, 2012

Bought three of these for my wife, daughter and daughter-in-law. All were and still are thrilled after several weeks of use. Great quality at a great price. Very comparable to items costing twice as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value as it is half the price of real leather cases. Stand works great for setting up between my coffee and juice in the morning to read the paper on the Kindle. The magnetic flap works well also. No regrets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect for the Kindle Fire!
 from NC,  Feb 9, 2012

I purchased this case in the red, it looks so expensive and i receive lots of compliments for it. It fits the Kindle just snug and perfect and it really protects it,which is the main reason i bought it. I am very very pleased with this purchase. Thanks Overstock, keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it justice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It protects my KindleFire so well
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

Love the cover, it looks classy, and the quality is 100%

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Central, NJ,  Feb 8, 2012

I was a little skeptical when ordering this case because I had been unsuccessful in finding a case in the stores that was a good fit. When I received it, I was happily surprised to see that it was a PERFECT fit. The style, design and features are perfect and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a case for their Kindle Fire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the Kindle Fire case was exactly as it appeared.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This case was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was surprised to find something so well made for this price. The fit is perfect on my Kindle Fire.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a well made product but a bit heavy. I am using it but would prefer a more lightweight cover. It does the job and will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

Amazon Kindle Fire Premium Leatherette Folding Stand Case its just great. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a case for my Kindle Fire. I looked at cases on amazon and other sites and this was by far the best case for the money. Most cases were twice this much and no better quality. It has the look and feel of real leather. It looks nice an professional, for someone that uses their kindle in all sorts of environments. This case fits the Kindle Fire perfectly, and has all the openings where there is easy access to the buttons and speakers. This case nicely protects the Fire. The Kindle Fire fits perfectly in the case and nicely protects in when put into my purse or backpack. It still looks brand new after a week of heavy use. The stand can be tricky to get it into the slot, but once it is in it holds securely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were exactly like the product, the description said it had a pocket to store business cards, but it doesn't unless it means keep them behind the device.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price. The case looks brand new after a week of heavy use. Although it is not real leather, it is close to the quality of real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 from NW Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2012

Holding up well with my travels and bottomless pit of a handbag,so would say it is sewn,welll. Would highly recommend to protect the Kindle from scratches and wear on outer shell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a nice case, does the job.
 from NJ,  Feb 2, 2012

Eventhough its not real leather, its a nice looking case. I picked the brown one. I really like the magnetic closure of the lid. Some cases do not have that and one of my friends noticed how this case stayed closed with the magnets and she said that she wished her's had it. I told to get it from Overstock !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, fits nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Cover
 from Corning CA,  Feb 2, 2012

Good fit and easy to handle and at a good price I will shop here for other Kindle Fire stuff

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good fells good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Folding Case stand
 from Pensacola FL,  Jan 24, 2012

The color is more plum than purple which is not a bad thing. Am very happy with this product and am happier with the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker more plum than purple
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fere folding case
 from Rio Grande, NJ,  Jan 21, 2012

Although it isn't leather it is very attractive. The fit is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of my case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is expesnive looking
 from Oviedo,Florida,  Jan 21, 2012

It fits in the eco case i bought perfectly-then i can just take it out and use the kindle with the stand case-Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 21, 2012

I am totally happy with my purchase. It looks just as advertised and I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? received exactly what I ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the color and the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought