For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not work as well as in the picture
 from Odessa, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

The picture shows it standing in three positions but it only really only lays down. It will stand up but it tilts badly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is misleading
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 7" kindle fire
 from New,NY,  Jan 30, 2013

The product does not fit the 7inch kindle fire very disappointed because I was told that it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not what it looked like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Manor, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

Great case...sometimes hard to get to the side screen touch controls

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Would purchase again at the $* dollar price. Am happy with it, though it doesn't really stand open well. And it has already started to crease deeply, where it looks as if I had for months. This is after 3 days use. Again worth it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looks like the fold will cause problems in letting the case close completely later on after a bit more wear.,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looking around at other covers, this one a great price compared to $30 and up. But it is what it is, a $6 cover.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Premium Case
 from Marysville, California,  Jan 20, 2013

I had purchased a cheaper case (by a few bucks) and am disappointed in the cheaper version. This premium case is nice in that it has an opening on both ends for the vents, as well as an opening on the spine for the charging ports (these are accessible without opening the case and is not available on the cheaper version). Also this case stands straighter and sturdier than the cheaper version. I'd buy this one again in a heartbeat. The only reason I didnt ' buy two of these before, were that only one color was available at the time of purchase and it was a bit more expensive. Next time I will spend the extra 3 or 4 bucks and get a better quality product such as this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pink
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I like having a leather case to protect my Kindle. I like having a color (not black). I can see my Kindle Fire easier than when it was a darker color. On the negative side, my grandson says the case gets in the way of his playing games.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very nice the color and the size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and the color is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2013

This case for my Kindle Fire is perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. The stand-up feature doesn't stand it as high as I might want some of the time, but I rarely use that feature. It feels good to the touch, not cheap. I am very glad that I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Leather Case
 from Humble Tx,  Jan 18, 2013

I love the color pink shade and the good quality. I also love the quality its very sturdy. I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

This case is as good as the ones a Walmart and Best Buy that cost 5 times as much. Holds the Kindle securely and looks good. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT fit the Kindle Fire
 from Philly suburbs,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this for my new Kindle Fire. Was shipped promptly BUT does not fit my Kindle. When the Kindle is in this case it will not close. It is not wide enough. I am very disappointed but cannot return this because the return shipping is more that the cost of the case. What a ripoff!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks like the image BUT does not fit the Kindle Fire. It's not wide enough. The return shipping is more that the product cost so I'm stuck with it. First time I have been disappointed with Overstock.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It doesn't fit the Kindle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't use it. Stuck with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

This case is working out perfect for my Kindle Fire, excellent value for the $$ paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2013

Not real leather of course, but very nice for the price; I got 3 for a total of under $20. Looks good and does what it's supposed to. Overall, a terrific value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2013

We were so happy with this item. Didn't want to spend a lot of money on covers. We found these at an unbelievable price. Our thinking was that even if they weren't great it was worth the money for a temporary cover. No need. These are great and we aren't looking for replacements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were so impressed with the quality of this item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! This ones a keeper. Great bargin
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Jan 4, 2013

GREAT buy!! I will order more tomorrow. Very classy. Looks just like an old leather bound book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very realistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got this for my son, but I think I will keep it for myself!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

Great Value and shipped on time! This was given as a Christmas gift and she was ecstatic about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from new york,  Jan 2, 2013

the case is too small for the kindle fire , so i can use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

If you are looking for a low cost case for your kindle fire, I would recommend getting this case. Looks nice and inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

If you are looking for a low cost case for your kindle fire, I would recommend getting this case. Looks nice and inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered incorrect size
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2012

I have a Kindle Fire HD and was not aware that this product would not work for the HD versiion. Returns were not accepted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sturdy case for Kindle
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

Ordered black but got brown. Decided to keep it since the price was so reasonable and the quality and fit are great-- for leatherette. Best price I've found for a Kindle case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top