Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Platteville, Wi,  Mar 1, 2013

It is great. I am very happy with it. It looks and works like the ones I have seen for 30.00. I like the fact I can stand it up when I am at work. I don't have to worry about while it is in my purse. I know the screen to protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - well over a year later and holding
 from chicago,  Feb 10, 2013

Great price / great quality. Protects the kindle great. Love that it has a flap in the back to fold the front cover into so that you can stand the kindle up. This works great while viewing a recipe in my kitchen or my toddler watches a movie on Netflix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Along Lake Michigan shore line,  Feb 9, 2013

Love it. Smooth straight designer lines easy to wipe of it snow or dirt get on the cast with no residue. The case looks better than the 35.00 to 50.00 dollar case's I saw at Best By. Great Deal.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is 100 percent better looking in person than on line. Love very professional looking case love how the case stays shut. over all a great product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the look of the case. Very professorial premium case. Didn't think I would like the brown but I do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Kindle Fire folding stand case
 from Franklitnton, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

The case fit my kindle perfectly and the product works as described. My only negative on the product is the stand is not easy to use and it is not very stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it appeared.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work as well as in the picture
 from Odessa, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

The picture shows it standing in three positions but it only really only lays down. It will stand up but it tilts badly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is misleading
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 7" kindle fire
 from New,NY,  Jan 30, 2013

The product does not fit the 7inch kindle fire very disappointed because I was told that it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not what it looked like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Manor, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

Great case...sometimes hard to get to the side screen touch controls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Would purchase again at the $* dollar price. Am happy with it, though it doesn't really stand open well. And it has already started to crease deeply, where it looks as if I had for months. This is after 3 days use. Again worth it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looks like the fold will cause problems in letting the case close completely later on after a bit more wear.,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looking around at other covers, this one a great price compared to $30 and up. But it is what it is, a $6 cover.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Premium Case
 from Marysville, California,  Jan 20, 2013

I had purchased a cheaper case (by a few bucks) and am disappointed in the cheaper version. This premium case is nice in that it has an opening on both ends for the vents, as well as an opening on the spine for the charging ports (these are accessible without opening the case and is not available on the cheaper version). Also this case stands straighter and sturdier than the cheaper version. I'd buy this one again in a heartbeat. The only reason I didnt ' buy two of these before, were that only one color was available at the time of purchase and it was a bit more expensive. Next time I will spend the extra 3 or 4 bucks and get a better quality product such as this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pink
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I like having a leather case to protect my Kindle. I like having a color (not black). I can see my Kindle Fire easier than when it was a darker color. On the negative side, my grandson says the case gets in the way of his playing games.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very nice the color and the size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and the color is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2013

This case for my Kindle Fire is perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. The stand-up feature doesn't stand it as high as I might want some of the time, but I rarely use that feature. It feels good to the touch, not cheap. I am very glad that I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Leather Case
 from Humble Tx,  Jan 18, 2013

I love the color pink shade and the good quality. I also love the quality its very sturdy. I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

This case is as good as the ones a Walmart and Best Buy that cost 5 times as much. Holds the Kindle securely and looks good. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT fit the Kindle Fire
 from Philly suburbs,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this for my new Kindle Fire. Was shipped promptly BUT does not fit my Kindle. When the Kindle is in this case it will not close. It is not wide enough. I am very disappointed but cannot return this because the return shipping is more that the cost of the case. What a ripoff!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks like the image BUT does not fit the Kindle Fire. It's not wide enough. The return shipping is more that the product cost so I'm stuck with it. First time I have been disappointed with Overstock.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It doesn't fit the Kindle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't use it. Stuck with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

This case is working out perfect for my Kindle Fire, excellent value for the $$ paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2013

Not real leather of course, but very nice for the price; I got 3 for a total of under $20. Looks good and does what it's supposed to. Overall, a terrific value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2013

We were so happy with this item. Didn't want to spend a lot of money on covers. We found these at an unbelievable price. Our thinking was that even if they weren't great it was worth the money for a temporary cover. No need. These are great and we aren't looking for replacements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were so impressed with the quality of this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! This ones a keeper. Great bargin
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Jan 4, 2013

GREAT buy!! I will order more tomorrow. Very classy. Looks just like an old leather bound book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very realistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got this for my son, but I think I will keep it for myself!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

Great Value and shipped on time! This was given as a Christmas gift and she was ecstatic about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from new york,  Jan 2, 2013

the case is too small for the kindle fire , so i can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought