Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cover for my Kindle Fire!!
 from Cotati, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I looked on several sites for a cover for my Kindle Fire. There were four things I wanted. It had to be purple, no strap to hold it closed, that it looked comfortable to hold with my Kindle in it and that it was reasonable priced. This leather case hit the mark on all FOUR criteria! I really like that cover is held close with a magnet rather than a strap. I have noticed that straps tend to get in the way while the device is in use. That problem is NOT present with the strapless leather case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the website of the purple cover is very close to actual cover!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple design, nice looking and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leatherette case
 from new jersey,  Jan 13, 2012

no problems with this case at all. perfect price for item. sturdy for item in case of dropping it. i would advise anyone to purchase this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive and practical
 from Mission,Tx,  Jun 26, 2012

Cover is stready soft in the inside. Haws snug fit for kindle. Provides openings for speakers, power button, Usn connection and head phone aux. Great cover for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great case for my Kindle Fire. it's light weight and the Kindle easy to take in and out, but the case also hold my Kindle tight in the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes her Pink Cover for Kindle Fire
 from Youngstown , Ohio,  Jul 12, 2012

She wanted a Pink case she got a Pink case. Takes it everywhere. Can find it anywhere...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good for the low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from SC,  Jun 9, 2012

For the price you can't beat this case. Not sure why you old spend anymore than this on a case. Have been using it for three weeks now. The only small complaint is that when you use the stand you need to adjust it it a little. My IPad one has no problem but I think it's because the Kinde is so much smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2012

I bought this thinking that it would fit my Samsun Galaxy Tablet. It was great, except it covered buttons that I needed to use on the front of the tablet. It was not marketed or advertised as a Galaxy Tablet cover, I had looked at other Kindle Fire covers at stores and thought it would be perfect for mine. It covered the buttons that I needed to use on the touch screen at the bottom and side, So, it is NOt meant for that tablet. I It is a very nice looking and feeling cover for the Kindle Fire. I gave mine to a friendf who got a Kindle Fire for Mother's Day. It is PERFECT for the Kindle Fire which is what it was meant for. The color was purple. The inside of the cover was soft to protect the screen on the Kindle Fire. It has a built in stand that works when it is set down landscape. I really liked it because it was slim in design still offering good protection to the tablet. It is definitely worth the money. The price is an added benefit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case for the Kindle Fire is wonderful!
 from Landover, Md.,  Mar 2, 2012

I'm glad I purchased this rather than the higher priced cases that are being advertised. The quality is way better than I expected and the case may be adjusted various ways according to how you use it. The case holds the Kindle Fire very secure and I have no complaints whatsoever. I highly recommended it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

It loks like it will keep it protected & the stand works nicely. Mine does not have a place for storage & I wish it had some sort of puch to put my earbuds in?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in real life!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? mine doesnt have storage slot for business cards?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very pretty while it is new- let's see how it wears?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy for the kindle fire
 from new orleans,  Dec 26, 2011

Excellent product super cozy for the kindle fire.what you see is what you get

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case, fits well.
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2013

I liked the price and the quality was fine, and it fit well. I like the brown color. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fine, no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the case!
 from Georgia,  May 5, 2013

This case is great quality for the price. It is not real leather but it looks and feels like it. My Kindle Fire fitted perfectly into it. My 10 year old dropped the Kindle Fire but with this case on, it did not affect it at all. Great case. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is like the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

Exactly what I needed for about 25% of the cost of what I found comparable in the stores. Overstock had only one color available (brown), but that was OK by me. I'll be back to look for more deals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!
 from San Diego,  Apr 11, 2013

At first when I saw package I thought that it was going to be too small but my kindle fit just right in there. The flap to hold it up is kind of smal but it still hold it up enough for it to be stable. Unfortunally I had to get the brown because everything was sold out but it actually matches my purses so love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Item
 from San Antonio,  Apr 11, 2013

My item arrived very quickly and I was extremely impressed with the quality. I would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goody buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the case very much and it delivers on pretty much everything it promises and what you expect it to be. I just can't figure out how they got it to 'stand' and the product did not come with instructions on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good as any you would see in your local store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Platteville, Wi,  Mar 1, 2013

It is great. I am very happy with it. It looks and works like the ones I have seen for 30.00. I like the fact I can stand it up when I am at work. I don't have to worry about while it is in my purse. I know the screen to protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price / great quality. Protects the kindle great. Love that it has a flap in the back to fold the front cover into so that you can stand the kindle up. This works great while viewing a recipe in my kitchen or my toddler watches a movie on Netflix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Along Lake Michigan shore line,  Feb 9, 2013

Love it. Smooth straight designer lines easy to wipe of it snow or dirt get on the cast with no residue. The case looks better than the 35.00 to 50.00 dollar case's I saw at Best By. Great Deal.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is 100 percent better looking in person than on line. Love very professional looking case love how the case stays shut. over all a great product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the look of the case. Very professorial premium case. Didn't think I would like the brown but I do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Kindle Fire folding stand case
 from Franklitnton, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

The case fit my kindle perfectly and the product works as described. My only negative on the product is the stand is not easy to use and it is not very stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it appeared.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought