Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Size.
 from Ft. Lauderdale/Fl.,  Apr 19, 2011

So far I have gotten only positive feedback. This was a perfect gift for someone who is constantly taking photos.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not able to say yet I gave it as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Digital Quality
 from WA,  Oct 18, 2011

quality very good. Simple to use by just plugging in product. Auomatic detecs SD card and shows pictues. Options available on speed and slide show effects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame!
 from Tahoe City, CA,  Mar 31, 2011

I love this frame, it's nice and big and the pictures come through very clear. My only complaint is that I wish you could choose an option as to how you wanted to view the pictures - in order or randomly. It displays them as they have been added to your memory card.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

These digital frames are exactly what our company needed. Great price, look sharp. Also, I appreciate being able to order a larger quantity, where some online sites limit you to ordering 3-6 at a time. These came EXTREMELY quickly, I think I received them two business days after I ordered them. All around great experience and great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was just what I was looking for
 from Gold Run, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. LOOKED AT MANY AND THIS ONE WAS A GOOD SIZE AND JUST PLAIN FIT MY NEEDS.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2014

Easy to use. Good quality picture on a nice sized screen, all for a low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from new jersey,  Dec 19, 2013

The picture frame would only read so many pictures off the SD card. All the photos were JPEG and that is the format they said to use. Out of 100 photos only 3-5 would show up. I tried it in my friends digital frame and was able to see all photos.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product ..... great gift idea
 from Canton, MO,  Oct 25, 2013

Just need to purchase a memory card and off you go .... Purchased this item as a gift for my wife's mother and she loved it. Good picture quality and room is only limited by size of memory card you use. I used a 16 GB so no issues with resizing pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
 from Putnam County, NY,  May 6, 2013

I am very happy with this product; digital frames are hard to find these days!! I hooked mine up to a timer so it runs 4pm to 9pm daily. The images are crisp and I like the size of the frame. The only thing I'd like is if the photos can be randomly shown instead of the same order time after time; note, though that the product description did not say anything about random display of photos; this is purely just a preference of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the way it was described and shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfectly fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described. great for the price.
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2013

It was a Christmas present a d is still working. Nice and clear images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Mesquite, NV,  Mar 10, 2013

I wanted a basic digital frame that my Grandma could use to look at photos of the family and places that we've been. I wanted something very basis, straight-to-the-point without confusion on hassle. Besides the one problem of making sure the pictures were in the correction position/rotation, this frame was a great additional to my Grandma's place!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fit the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - nothing special
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for a budget frame
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

This little product does a great job displaying photos of our kids. The image quality is very good for the price. It works simply and effectively. Cosmetically, the outside of the frame looks a little cheap, but OK for the price. Also, there is no internal memory (or none that I could find) so your will need either a flash or SD card inserted into the device to view photos. Also, the menu selection buttons were a little finicky, but once things are set you shouldn't need to use them much. The best I can say is it works as advertised. If you're looking for more style or more user-friendly, you need to choose something else. If all you want is a simple and inexpensive way to show off your photos, this is the ticket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and works great
 from chesapeake, va,  Dec 28, 2012

Just add an SD card and its good to go. Screen quality is pretty good and it even comes to a kick stand to have it set level on flat surfaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gifts for wedding and new baby
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 15, 2012

This is a good sturdy 'all decor' frame. It's a great present of modern and traditional technology.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well crafted
 from Cranford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

My daughter-in-law, like me, shops often at Overstock. She picked this frame out for her birthday gift from me. I saw it on her mantel and was really pleased with the look and happy that she said it was exactly what she hoped it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? frame is ever better looking than the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this digital picture frame
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought three of these, two as gifts. I am using mine and love it. The pictures are so clear and it is simple to use. The frame set up is so simple with just a post that screws in to support it. It is sturdy and doesn't fall over. It fits in any decor with a black frame and clean lines. I can't wait to give the ones I bought as gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 23, 2011

Great size - and easy to use. Just what I was looking for :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aluratek digital frame
 from Yonkers, N.Y.,  Feb 23, 2011

This product was all it was advertised to be and very fairly priced. I would consider this brand for future purchases. We've only had it for 2 weeks but so far no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect!
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 14, 2011

This frame is great! It was a gift for my husband, and he loves it! Very easy to follow directions. Great picture quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic Picture Frame
 from McDonough, GA,  Jan 22, 2011

I got this for my grandma's birthday. I tried it out to see if it worked so I put pictures on a USB Drive and inserted it. The pictures look great. You can set how many seconds for the pictures to rotate with a given choice of 5 sec, 15 sec, etc...You can also insert a SD memory card and view the date and time. My grandma will be very pleased with this gift. It is very easy to set up as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Viewsonic Digital Frame
Today $49.99
Compare $92.51
Save 46%
(1)
Impecca 10.4 inch Digital Picture Frame
Today $98.00
Compare $110.00
Save 11%
(10)
Aluratek Digital Frame
Today $67.44
Sungale AD801 Digital Photo Frame
Today $41.99
Compare $65.04
Save 35%
(3)
Back to top