Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 16, 2012

Love it, love it, love it!! I would recommend this products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Not Aluminum
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 5, 2012

The product claims to be aluminum chrome but it is plastic. It looks ok, but is too hard to really protect the phone if dropped. The hardness of the plastic would do nothing to prevent damage of your phone if dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is plastic not aluminum chrome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case
 from NancyinFlorida,  Jul 5, 2012

This is not a protection case but does protect the phone from any scratches, fits nicely, easy to change

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 case
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 30, 2012

It's a good looking case with a fair price tag. But the case does not cover the edge of the front screen. The gap between the case and the iphone screen may collect dirt. I'm not a fan of that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a beautiful case.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not the one I had in my mind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the case but once I started using this case, I starited having drop calls issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the sit is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinks
 from New york,  Jun 24, 2012

I Lose the signal when I put the case on. Not worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but problem with reception for calls
 from green bay, wi,  Jun 18, 2012

my calls were broken up because the antenna is in the rim of the phone , the aluminum prevented reception, so i am returning it. i am surprised no one has reported this problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from miami,  Apr 28, 2012

I thought it was a plastic case made to look metal when it arrived but after putting a couple dents in it realized it wasn't going to break. Cleans off nice so the fingerprints don't always show

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my iPhone.
 from California,  Apr 24, 2012

I actually thought this case would be slightly stiffer and not as flexible as it is. I was pleasantly surprised by it and the look it has is so different. It is wry comfortable in my hands, better than I imagined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliver beautiful case!
 from Chitown,  Apr 19, 2012

I would've gave the case five stars but it's rubbing off on the side but the case is beautiful! Ppl ask me all the time where I get it from! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it looks on here! Niiiiicccceeee
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver starting to rub off on the side a little. Maybe because my phone stays in my hand! :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought