Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Phone Cover!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

I bought the light pink phone cover and I absolutely love it! It is the perfect shade of baby pink and texture is really fun to touch. I especially like that the sides of the case is clear! It really makes the case look very thin! I had a phone where the case all around was black and it made the phone looked bulky. I've gotten scratches on the pink cover but it's not noticeable at all and the color is still pink with the scratches. It's very durable and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Minnesota,  Nov 8, 2012

I wasn't wowed but I have had a worse one. I used it awhile but moved on quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looked a bit scratched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool case... didnt fit my 4GS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2011

This is a cool case. However, it did not fit my 4GS. The button holes on the side for volume and lock did not line up with my buttons. So, I can't use the case. I'm giving it 3 stars because had it worked, I would have really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic, but built well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

This case provided no protection plus the gold metallic was scratched up instantly (and I am not hard on my phone)....so overall I would not recommend this. Still on the lookout for the perfectly fun case...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Paris and Ohio,  Jul 14, 2011

pretty case and fine fit good buy for the price color is a bit paler than photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't protect the front of the phone
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2011

This case is not what I expected. Most importantly it doesn't protect the front of the phone which is extremely important. The case is cute but it got dirt in the metal crevasses within a week of having it. It's simple plastic and doesn't give a good grip to the phone either.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not up to Par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 8, 2011

Great looking case. I bought the silver and have received many compliments on it. Also bought the blue for my husband and he loved it. Thinking of purchasing gold and purple next time!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink case
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2011

I just purchased the pink one not certain if the picture was how the product was going to be but to my surprise it was. It's just gorgeous, the perfect shade of pink without being too outthere. The case is textured, you'll have lots of fun just touching the thing! Although I wish it wasn't a slim fit so it would protect the top of my phone is the only negative, other than that it's definitely worth ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love love
 from NC,  Apr 12, 2011

I absolutely love teh blue cover I ordered....my clients that see it even love it and can not believe the price...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 100000%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Silver cover set looks great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

I'm so happy with my purchase. I got it in only 5 days and the cover looks so good. It's the best deal with a front protector and the silver color is really great. It's shiny, bright and LOOKS super expensive! I can't believe I got this for under $8 when at Target comparable covers are over $30!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought