Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A definte must buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

This mount worked out perfectly. I called a guy from yelp.com and of course he hesitated to use it, because it wasn't his own product. But I bought this! I want to use it! A diva gets what she wants! Right ladies?! LOL! So he installs it and it looks great, my only concern is that this lays flat on the wall and will not turn or open up from the back, so make sure wires and bolts that need to go on, are already connected if you need to install cable or additonal dvd players or game consoles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

I was looking forward to mounting our TV, but we have a cable box and a blu-ray. So this mount with shelves was perfect! It looks great and everyone is asking me were did I get it. I would highly recommend it. Very modern looking. Don't. Regret this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The glass shelves, I was expecting clear glass, but I received beautiful black shelves. Even better for me! loved it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far this product is working fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks wonderful on my wall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but poor bolting
 from NE Ohio,  Mar 5, 2014

If you have a level, use it instead of the one provided. Also they provided mounting screws in two different lengths which was good... but the long ones were too long and the short ones were too short. There are spacers that go between the TV and the bracket to be able to get your cables behind it. One spacer made the screw too long but two made them too short. My solution was to hit one of the spacers with my bench grinder to make it shorter and give the screw enough thread to go into the TV. I suppose you could go to your local hardware and get a bunch of washers to use as spacers if you can't grind them down. I have a 42" Sony Bravia BTW. Other small blemishes is the normal lack of QA/QC with stuff made in C***a. The shelf brackets aren't perfectly perpendicular to the post but they are close enough to level and welded so it's not dangerous in any way. Also the wall anchors are kind of a joke. Just make sure you at least get two of the screws into the studs and it will hold up fine. Other than that hitch it looks really nice and the two shelves look great. Be forewarned, the shelves are black and NOT transparent. Doesn't bother me at all. This is a great way to consolidate your entertainment space and give you more floor space which is good in my 1000 square foot House. It was well worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2014

It's exactly how it appears. Exact what if was looking for...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV
 from Excelsior Springs, MO,  Nov 19, 2013

The back of my 20" TV will not fit into any of the screw holes on metal frame.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv mount
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2013

This was the easiest mount to install. 20 minutes and done. It looks awesome I just wish the shelves to be deeper to accommodate the cable box. Overall It is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

Love the 2 shelves that come with the mount-they are wide and actually have tons of room for things. Great price for the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek TV wall mount
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

Read the reviews prior to purchase and they were extremely helpful. Glass shelves were black but I knew that from reviews. Very nice looking TV mount & shelves for my 14 year old son's room. The quality was excellent. Quick to install once I understood directions. Only thing is I felt more comfortable using better anchors from Home Depot. Happy that it came with all the possible screws for various brands of TV. Easily located the ones for the Samsung TV I have. Love the product. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excited
 from Chicago, Il.,  May 6, 2013

Despite the price, which was a HUGE DEAL,.... the product its self is very nice and serves its purpose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? indeed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I enjoy the product very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

Very easy to mount on the wall. This item look great on my wall and free up alot of space. Will be puchasing some more very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than expected
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 18, 2013

Initially the box looked to be missing parts but everything was there. I put the bar on the wall and attaching everything to the TV was simple. I had help but it only took me, with no experience in hanging anything, and a guy who had did his 2 TV's about thirty minutes. If I mount another 32inch in my other guest bedroom, I will return to buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and easy to install
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra mount....
 from California,  Apr 7, 2013

The product is very easy for install .I recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mount
 from SC,  Mar 27, 2013

The only thing that disappointed me was that the glass is not clear. It is black tempered glass, but the quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!! easy to put together!
 from Illinois,  Mar 15, 2013

Simple, easy to put together and very strong! Love it! Want another one for my bedroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Sothern California,  Nov 20, 2013

I had to send this product back and I had to pay over $XX For awhile I did not use Overstock. The size wasn't as indicated, it wouldn't fit my needs, which made no difference to Overstock. Very disappointed in the product and Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
AltraMount Quick Mount with Two Shelves
Today $59.99
Compare $147.57
Save 59%
(3)
AltraMount TV Stand in Glass/Chrome
Today $180.00
Compare $199.00
Save 10%
(4)
Broadway Black Wall Mounted A/V Console
Today $125.99
Compare $159.00
Save 21%
(74)
Back to top