Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE
 from CA,  May 8, 2013

Most readers are USB plug and play and don't require anything but this one you need to download a driver and that driver only works on PC's. Nothing in the description says that. This product is a made in China and it shows. Cheap price doesn't mean anything if the product doesn't work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2012

I love the idea and notion. Its a multi purpose device. Great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice little reader
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2012

I like the fact that it reads both the mini and standard SD Memory Card, which I also purchased. You can't beat the price and the quality is just fine, works as expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems as good as any reader I have used so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white all in one memory card reader
 from LYNNWOOD WA,  Dec 6, 2011

wow it worked as said i would had no problem transfering my pics to my pc

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and uncomplicated
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

Smly said...it works well. No problems. Device fits the USB securely with no looseness (which can be a concern when buying USB products).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sufficiently Functional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRUMMY. . .pure junk !
 from Fenton, MO,  Aug 23, 2011

Poor operation & function - forceful fit inserting memory cards into reader. Inserted various brands (Transcend + Sandisk) SD/SDHC memory cards - hinged end-cap did not snap close over any. When tested in my PC (Windows...Vista) 2 yrs. old - reader caused irregular & faulty operation on computer. Automatically, Kept backing me out of designated window - unable to open & view any pics on cards. PC did not like this device at all..!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product matches image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOUSY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Louisiana,  Aug 13, 2011

good product, great price. Cool gadget and good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gadget
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 12, 2011

I've now purchased 4 of these, 3 for different home computers and one for the office. They travel great and handle memory cards from my camera, PDA, and cell phone, so I don't have to carry more than the one device. (I don't have a SIMMS phone, so I can't say anything about that slot.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top