Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It does the job but fit it not proper.
 from Dallas,  Sep 16, 2012

It does the job but fit it not proper. After you insert the SD card you cannot close the cap at the back of the device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same as received product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 from New Paltz, NY,  May 12, 2012

have this for a couple months. haven't used it very much but i think it is a great buy for the price i have to pay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to use.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 10, 2011

Very easy to use. Compact and the cover makes it safer, my last one the port broke off/bent and was no longer useable the cap prevents that problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Cenrtral California,  Sep 16, 2010

Would not read or even detect SIM card, would read SD card. I ended up throwing it in the trash. Cheap plastic and didn't function as described. You get what you pay for I guess. Next time I will invest a little more for quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jul 20, 2010

works well, feels a bit cheap - but it hasn't broke yet so i am happy with it. and i am a photographer so i use it every day. very easy to use. can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jul 2, 2010

Great price and does everything I need. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from indiana,  Jun 29, 2010

fits in my computer perfectly and works fast. fast shipping as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Rutland,VT,  Jun 29, 2010

I have a little LG labtop and that card works AMAZING FOR IT!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple use!
 from Minneapolis,  May 22, 2010

I didn't know much of memory cars until I ran across this little marvel. It can adapt all cards that I'm familiar with. A great addition for those that need access to a variety of memory cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Reader
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 10, 2010

It would be convenient if the cover would completely close if you have an SD card inserted. Still a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works Fine
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2010

I've already used this item. I'm just concerend with it's durability, because it is made of very light plastic; it's very flimsy. However, it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top