Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big ol' thing!
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2010

when the bag arrived i couldnt believe how big it was. at first i though maybe even TOO big but after putting in all of my lenses, my charger, flashes, cables, etc AND being able to fit a smaller one set up camera bag inside I realized was perfect to both store and protect my expensive equipment both on the go and at home. the interior dividers are all velcro so you can configure it exactly how you want. It also has a nicely padded rear compartment that is the entire size of the bag--this turned out to be absolutely PERFECT for my larger laptop, making it even easier to show clients a full screen of their shoots while still on site (vs using the LCD camera display which doesnt always show the detail you need to know if a reshoot is required or not). If you are looking for a compact, lightweight bag this is likely NOT for you - but if you want a protective bag that allows you to bring ALL of your gadgets along easily and not worry about throwing it in the car/setting it down, GET THIS BAG. really an excellent value and i did a LOT of research prior to purchasing this one. shipped quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big backpack, great price quality great
 from Richmond Va,  Jun 23, 2011

Big, Not SMALL BACKPACK well worth the price. quality is well above the price. great for wildlife when you need all of your gear with you.work like it should some people said it would not hold their gear tight. i had no problems at all with my gear . get this backpack for the price, quality!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugged / durable /very functional.
 from joshua tree,ca,  Jun 2, 2011

very pleased with this backpack. it's functional / rugged / durable / handles all my equipment, including my laptop, without extra bags. i am very pleased with it's size and quality. i put it on a luggage dolly when traveling and use as a backpack in the field when into rugged areas. i am very pleased, and would definitely recommend it to others. it's an asset to a photographer in action.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great camera bag
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2011

I love this bag, its large with lost of storage space very well designed and at a great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from So. Co., PA,  May 13, 2011

I'm giving it 5 stars because it's great for someone who has the stuff to fill it. The dividers are nice, lots of padding and compartments. If you have a lot of accessories and carry multiple cameras, this is the bag for you. I'm sending it back though because it's too big for what I have. I've got a DSLR with an 18-200 lens, nifty-fifty, 18-55 lens, flash and two sets of filters along with cleaning kits. This is too big for me to lug around with the little bit I have. Great price for the sixe. I'll definitely get one someday when I can fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strap rips of after just a few use
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 11, 2012

This backpack may be big, but the quality really sucks ! After a few use the strap ripped during a trip to Washington DC , thank goodness only one strap ripped , otherwise my expensive Lenses and Camera Body could have brake.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than on image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not designed with convenience in mind...
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 20, 2012

It seemed like the product was not designed with proper reinforcement and bracing, so when I loaded my gear into it, the shape of the bag "buckled", making it impossible to slide a 17" laptop into the back compartment. It also lacked the side access panel, so I was not able to swing the bag around, and change lenses on the fly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not really, the zippers did not engage very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CAMERA BAG
 from orange county ca,  Jul 25, 2011

With a lot of camera gear I was tired hand holding it around the park. Now I can throw it on my back, have two hands to assist me in my navigation and go where I need to go. It will take me a while to figure out where everthing is cause there are so many comparments and the adjusatable area for the camera is great for when I leave a different lens on. I feel confident that there is adequate protection for all my camera parts. GREAT BAG!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Poconos PA,  Nov 28, 2009

I recently purchased the Aktiv Pak 400 for use with a camcorder I recently purchased. I have plenty of room for everything. I even have room for my digital camera. The pack is well made with plenty of padding both inside for camera, and outside for the user. Straps that go around the waist and across the chest and to the comfort of the pack and to the security of the pack. The inner dividers are movable to fit your needs. I am in no ways a professional photographer, but this pack make it easy to keep all my camera gear together, ready for a hike or traveling across country. I love this pack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ap400 Camera Backpack
 Jul 30, 2016

This is the best camera bag I have ever had, my grandson races and I, as the photographer take all sorts of cameras to record the activities. With this backpack I am able to take 2 or more cameras. It has lots of room with lots of padding. Pam Brewer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As seen
 Mar 12, 2016

Was as pictured easy to use holds everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves it
 Feb 26, 2016

fits all my husbands equipment, he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great photo backpack
 Jan 13, 2016

As some other reviewers have said, it is larger that it looks in the pics. However, I'm glad it is - it gives me room to carry two cameras, lens, flashes, filters, etc. Glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the trick
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a good camera bag, I rated it a 4 because of the size. I am tiny, and this back pack, is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Oct 2, 2015

This awesome bag holds all my gear and it holds up nicely in travel!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Back pack
 Aug 12, 2015

Made well too big for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 May 12, 2015

Awesome photographers backpack. Plenty of storage space and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great full-size backpack for active photographers
 Dec 26, 2014

Larger than I expected, this is a full-size backpack with all the fittings to hold lots of camera equipment for hiking and general travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from new york,  Apr 2, 2014

i don't think this product was for me however could be good for other person if was not what exp-tin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera Backpack
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Feb 13, 2014

It is bigger than expected. Able to hold all of what I want to take with me. The quality is better than I expected it to be. Able to customize internal space to accommodate equipment. Overall I like it very much. I am happy with my purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought