Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Bostan MA,  Sep 23, 2009

This is a very spacious bag. Shoulder pad was quite comfortable too. Held my camera and all accessories in place while hiking around in the woods. The bag got a little wet when running quickly through a waterfall, but the water just beaded right off like nothing. I was also able to move around some of the stuffing and customize the compartments to the different sizes of my accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending it back...
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2009

I am not a professional photographer but wanted something to carry my ever expanding tech stuff and protect it. I actually like many things about the Aktiv Pak 200 but two things really have been a disappointment for me. The first is the " sling " nature of the pack. It just doesn't want to stay in place. More importantly, I am sending my AP 200 back ( for a second time !!! ) because the center strap on the top of the pak has pulled loose ! Same problem on both products. Appears not to be properly fastened and with veru light wear and tear it has come loose again. I'm sending it back and expect either an upgrade or a refund !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aktiv Pak 200 SLR Camera Sling Bag
 from Iowa,  Jul 23, 2012

perfect size to carry, very spacious! Excellent price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good so far. had it about two weeks and had no problems with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sling bag on the go
 from texas,  Dec 8, 2011

material quality is good, able to fit my d60 plus 24-70 lens and still has room for a couple more of lens, good padding to protect your equipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Hudson, Florida,  Jan 20, 2011

has many compartments to accommodate all kinds of needs- they will provide much protection for the camera and its accessories

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera Bag
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought this bag for my husband for Christmas and he was so pleased. It was perfect for his camera and extra lenses. It is well made, compact, yet holds everything you need for travel with a camera. He's so happy to have it and I'm so happy I found it on Overstock at such a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aktiv Pak 200 SLR bag
 from Traveling photog,  Jan 3, 2011

Nice, durable lightweight bag. Holds my Nikon, 3 lenses and various other equipment/cleaning items. My only complaint so far (I've only been using it for a week) is that the removable internal Velcro-lined compartments are not varied enough in size. I had to cut/sew one "partition" so that my lens would be protected. Other than that, so far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2009

Excellent quality! Fits my camera and all of my accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera bag
 from Draper, UT,  Sep 23, 2009

This is a very good product. My camera and lenses fit inside tightly. The sling concept is quite nice, very well made for a quick and on the go photographer. Highly recommend. Got one for my father, who too is a photo enthusiast and enjoys the bag equally as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Salemtown,  Sep 23, 2009

A very nice looking and practical camera sling bag that serves it purpose. The quality was more then I expected.. It doesn't have that cheap look either. The straps extend to allow you to carry the bag however you want. It has enough room to keep my lenses, camera and a few other extra accessories. A must for those who photograph outdoors and need a bag to fit all your stuff in to roam around with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top