Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great quality This armband fits both women and men (even larger arms).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described in listing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects - Good Quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, adjustable arm band, great bargan!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Thing
 from Minnesota,  Aug 25, 2010

This elastic armband has served me well so far. Good quality. No issues. The shipping was amazingly fast. I like that it's adjustable to any size. Stays up well on my arm while running. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good product at a great price. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod armband
 from Cecilia,KY,  Jan 20, 2012

It does not work for the itouch, but works for my shuffle just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accesory, but runs big
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

Good quality, but it's too big for my daughter's arm. I bought it for my 10 year old. We made some modifications and made it work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good armband
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2010

This armband is simple and does the job. I needed one that had velcro capability. It doesn't have any slots for clips or anything. Your clip would have to be wide enough to go around the entire width of the band. I use industrial velcro to attach my nano to the armband and it works really well. I don't have problems with it slipping down my arm or anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armband
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2010

This is a basic elastic strap with velcro closure with no case or skin. Perfect for my Sansa Clip+ mp3 player. Nothing fancy but works well at the gym.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2008

Since I had previously bought the silicone covers in a trio pack (sans armband) I didn't want to purchase a entirely new case and armband. The armband fits perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2008

I already had a silicone skin for my iPod but wanted something that would prevent it from being held in my hand while working out or jogging. This armband did the trick. Note: it is JUST an armband and not intended to put around the naked ipod. Another reviewer made this mistake. If you have a silicone skin already this slips right underneath it perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for walks and jogging
 from Amity, AR,  Mar 12, 2008

This product is great for walking and jogging. The quality and value are great. I would recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Armband
 from huntsville, AL,  Dec 19, 2007

Its a really easy little accessory to use for my Ipod when I'm doing things around the house or exercising. The price was certainly right! It also shipped very quickly. Of course the free shipping is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible band wouldnt fit and just a band
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2012

I hated this product know where to hold the iPod and too small it was just a band. The only good part was how overstock handled it returning my money with no hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disapointed
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 17, 2008

This product is nothing more than an elastic band with velcro there is nothing to secure the ipod and the only place to position the ipod is between the armband and the wearers skin I threw it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top