Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not enough info to make a good purchase decision
 from Plainfield, IN,  Jul 27, 2010

This is NOT a cordless keyboard. I know the photo shows it cordless, but it is not. Also, the wrist ledge is HUGE and is not detachable making it inappropriate for lap use, even if it didn't matter that it wasn't cordless. I am returning this product; there is not enough information in the photo or specs to make a good purchasing decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Crescent City CA,  Jun 11, 2010

Sturdy keyboard, well made, love the feel. Getting used to it quickly. Thanks Overstock for the bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great keyboard
 from Concord, MA,  Feb 3, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this keyboard!! I am so spoiled that I can't even type on a regular keyboard anymore--it is SO uncomfortable. This ergonomic keyboard is so very comfortable! Plus, it's almost half the price of the other brand that I had before. I LOVE overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Jan 8, 2010

I discovered this keyboard several years ago and since I work as a medical transcriptionist, comfort and ergonomics mean everything when typing 10+ hours a day. I have exclusively used this keyboard since ordering my very first one. I even connect it to my laptop to use. When I got my first one, I had been experiencing horrible pain in my hands, wrists and arms. Within a day or two of using this ergonomic keyboard, all of the symptoms were gone and have never returned. It took about a day for me to get used to the ergonomic layout. I can't guarantee everyone will have the same experience as I have had, but my personal preference is and has been this Adesso ergonomic keyboard. Overstock offers them for a great price! The only reason I gave it 4 stars on performance is because I have had to replace mine a couple of times but that could be because I type so much on it! I will replace it when the keys get "sticky" (and I do use the canned "air" to clean it), but that is usually only after 12-18 months or more of lots and lots of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for those like me with arthritis.
 from Riverview, MI,  Sep 24, 2013

I have carpal tunnel and arthritis. I type for a living and I'm uninsured, so I can't get treatment for my arthritis as I can't afford it. This keyboard has helped me out so much. I can't speak highly enough about it. I no longer have to take 3 Motrin just to start my work day. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
repeat purchase
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 21, 2011

This is the second one I've bought. The older one is fine, but I gave it to my husband when his old cheap keyboard died.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adesso keyboard
 from cantu,ba ja mexico,  Mar 10, 2010

would not recomend this keyboard the h key was hard to type then in less than a year it just stopped working several keys went out at the same time, First time I bought from this manufacture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=)
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this keyboard. My hands are always cramping up when typing on those flat and uncomfortable keyboards. But this one makes typing a pleasure. My hands just lay as comfortable on them and I feel no pain at all! I have a laptop but find myself using the desktop more now since I got this keyboard!! K-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!!
 from Tacoma Wa,  Sep 11, 2009

I love this product with my carple tunnel key boards are difficult to use with out pain, when I ordered this I hoped that this would help and it did. My key boarding is faster and I am back to the speed I had when I was working. I haven't been able to hit the keys without pain happening soon, with this no pain! It is a good investment in the low price and quick delivery. I am sure that I could spend a whole lot more for less of a product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to a laptop
 from DC,  Feb 20, 2008

I was having issues using the keyboard on the laptop for long periods of time. I knew I wanted a keyboard and opted for an ergonomic board to avoid carpal tunnel. It's the best decision I've made in a while LOL. For anyone that works a lot on a laptop, it's well worth the investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adesso Ergonomic Keyboard
 from New York,  Jan 16, 2008

This is a great product. It was a little weird at first but I got used to it after the first day. Now I love it!!! I use it for work. This product is highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top