Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't always work
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 28, 2012

This item didn't work for the reason i needed it. It did work for other this though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great !!!
 from Oak Creek Wisconsin USA,  Feb 7, 2012

Worked very well....The cord is excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is supper good that you will not or never find it at the department store, mean quality and the price. If you need go for it, won't disappoint at all. Oh by the way, the delivery was so fast with care, i received earlier the i expected. It is good to do business with Oco.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I hope it is good, so far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take Note it's an Active Cable
 from Minden, NV,  Aug 14, 2011

I wanted a regular USB extension cable for running from a USB charger. This cable didn't work for that purpose which was my fault for not reading the description carefully. This is an active USB an so it needs to be connected computer USB port to function correctly. I've gave the product an average 3 star rating because of the cheap feeling connectors but otherwise it works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was accurately represented in the site image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - Cheap plastic connectors but good cable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cord
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 26, 2011

This is an excellent product. There were no glitches in the continuity of my computer to my printer, even with this extension cord. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer be advised
 from KY,  Jul 13, 2011

I received the cords OK time wise but when I went to connect them together to make a longer cord the connector did not hold well to each other or to any USB devise I plugged into them. It was like they just wanted to fall apart. Can be used just have to be very careful in doing so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in appearance only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it failed to do what was needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work!
 from Charleston SC,  Jul 11, 2011

I purchased several USB extension cords to elongate my iPhone data cable. All of the shorter cables worked, but the 16' was "dead". Customer support agreed to send me another without charge. The girl at customer support could not have been more helpful with a great attitude! I purchased about five items, two of them did not work.. The others were a bargian!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not work!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2011

If you are needing an 'extension cord' for your USB cable(s), this is the type to get. I moved my office around and found I was too far away from my printers to my CPU. This solved my problems. No data transmission loss or anything. I am totally pleased with this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work as expected
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 29, 2011

The cord worked with the printer but would not work with a wireless USB card. One end did not have a snug fit when plugged in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it works good no loss of signal for my cam i use three of them plugged in to each other

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, excellent product
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2010

These active 16 foot cords are almost double elsewhere online, and 3x more at Big Name Office Supply stores. Works great as the 16 foot alone; I have not tried to chain it further. Good price, low shipping, great cord that does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Los Angeles,  May 26, 2010

Good Price, quick Shipment. Highly recomand shop at here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order process
 from RVer,  May 11, 2010

Product 1.00 more than xxx, but saved xxxx bucks on shipping with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 from Coldwater, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2009

This product did not perform as stated.If you daisy chain more than 2 cords together my PC could not recognize what the device was on the other end---it could tell there was something there but not what it was. I tried 3 different devices and changing cords since I ordered 5 but still had the same result. I would never recommend this item to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top