For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Nc,  Mar 26, 2012

I really like this case. Fits nice and feels good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Lighter than what is pictured
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 6, 2012

Great case and great price. It fits perfectly to my IPhone4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is a lighter purple than what is pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My least favorite iphone 4 case purchase
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 21, 2012

The skin feels durable, but it doesn't properly fit my iphone 4, the skin will often get stuck at the top of my phone which continuously attempts to power off. Overall this TPU skin is my least favorite case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat darker in color on the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The TPU skin feels durable but...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing different or unique about this
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

It was nothing special, and I will keep it to use as a backup if something happens to the better case I bought after I received this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average - not not anything better or worse than other cheap iPhone covers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not great
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice color, but a little thin and the top button for the on/off does not fit properly and therefore difficult to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a cute case that provides good protection for the iphone (contrary to what a previous reviewer stated). TPU is durable and sturdy. The purple color does appear darker in the image and the contrast between the two "S" sides is minimal - definitely not as defined as in the image. I ordered two of these....one of them had a tiny black speck in the TPU on the back....not big enough to return but I'm picky so I notice it. Still a good case at a terrific price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appears darker
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ames IA,  Jan 1, 2012

This was the case I was most excited for, I got it and immediately had problems! It is a nice snug fit to the phone but the manufacturer didn't take into consideration the power button. This case was so tight that it constantly held down the power button, and by phone constantly asked me if I wanted to power down. Also there are little tiny stud like designs on the sides to make gripping the phone easier but the remaining plastic from the mold or however it was made was not cut off so you have these little tiny pyramids with extra plastic hanging off of them and it just bugged me. I fixed these problems my self with a pair of scissors but you might as well buy a better product that doesn't look like you took scissors to it for just a little more money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some of the plastic working on the sides was not correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover fits and looks good.
 from Mujrfreesboro, Tn,  Dec 30, 2011

The cover fits my phone looks good. The color wasn't as dark as I thought it would be but for the price it is a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cover wasn't as dark as on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the wait....
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 22, 2011

I would have been better off going to the mall to pick up my case. Although it is cute it did not come with directions for how to put it on my phone and i found that to be annoying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didnt come with any steps for how to put this on my phone and i found that frustrationg
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Purple TPU Skin - not so dark..
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

I was expecting the color do be darker like it is on the web pic, but it wasn't but it's fine. This is a TPU case - and will not protect your phone if you drop it. It's still a nice cover though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top