Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Able Planet Earphones
 from California,  Apr 13, 2014

These earbuds are amazing!! They have awesome sound quality and are comparable to my Bose earbuds, possibly better! They stay in my ears and are very comfortable. ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clear sound.
 from Upstate, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these as a gift for my husband at a great price for the quality. He is very pleased with the clear crisp sound they supply. I tried them and agree with him. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised.
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Jan 9, 2014

These fit in my ears better than any buds I've had before. I was also impressed with the sound quality at lower volume levels especially when making phone calls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headphones
 from Seymour, IN,  Dec 30, 2013

These headphones are great. The sound quality is beautiful. These are the best headphones I have every used and the only pair that I want to use now that I have them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

The sound is good and clear and they fit comfortably in the ear. Not sure how the sound isolation works yet, as I have not taken them anywhere particularly noisy, but these headphones are a great value. Perfect for physical activities and hardly notice that they are even there!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EARPHONES
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  Dec 30, 2013

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THEM, THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND REDUCE THE NOISE OF THE FAN IN OUR BEDROOM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sound
 from holly springs,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a gift. He stated that it sounded like surround sound. Keeps noise out. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earphones for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Comfortable, durable earphones. Sound quality is very good especially when compared to higher priced earphones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for workouts!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

Just went for a run with these earbuds on - really comfortable and didn't fall off once. Sounds pretty good, honestly can't tell the difference from the name-brand (read: expensive) headset I used to own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in ear option for plane
 from Weymouth, MA,  Dec 9, 2013

I was looking for something to take on plane that would help with noise without going over the ear. I know these won't be as effective as Bose over the ear, but for the price and comfort of in ear they are an excellent option. They feel very good in my ear, and provide an immersive listening experience. I will update review after I've taken them in flight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ear buds
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 9, 2013

These are a really great pair of head phones. Sound quality is good, feel is good, and they are great for long term listening. I wasn't really familiar with the brand, but took a chance and am happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound isolation is great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 8, 2013

The sound isolation is great. bought a pair for myself -like them so much -buying another pair for a Christmas gift. Headphone arrived quickly and work great. Great headphones that stay in place when your working out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headphones
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2013

Great headphones. Ran 9 miles and they stayed in place the entire time. Sound quality is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPERB SOUND QUALITY AND COMFORT
 from Sibley, Louisiana,  Dec 7, 2013

The only reason I didn't give this product an -Excellent- quality rating is because I've never tried other brands that are in the same class so that I could make an honest comparison. Before purchasing these, I had only used the lower grade type ear buds. I wanted something with more comfort and better sound quality. I was unfamiliar with the Able Planet brand until now. I am totally satisfied with my choice! They are very comfortable to wear and the sound quality is exceptional!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for gaming and phone use
 from Sandhills, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

Comfy design, great sound, good price. I rarely take time to review, but these are worth the buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These headphones are awesome!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2013

Headphones are amazing. Highly recommend! Sound isolation is wonderful to have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of headphones
 from Livonia, MI,  Dec 6, 2013

Headphone arrived quickly and work great. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good set of headphones that stay in place when your working out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Purchased As Gift
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I ordered two sets of these earbuds for Christmas gifts. I only received one set in the shipment, however Overstock is working with me to assure I get the other set. The packing slip said that both sets were in the box. It is inconvenient, but due to the season, I am sure that the warehouses are very busy. I did try the product and the quality is superior to other earbuds that I have purchased in the past. I noticed the clarity of the music right away. I am going to get online and order me a pair now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from North NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

These are probably the most comfortable ear buds I have ever worn. The microphone works well and the sound is great listening to music.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fit-nice sound
 from western washington,  Dec 4, 2013

earphones fit very well right out of the box. Used them while I'm was doing my workout as the first test and they passed. Earphones stayed in place for the whole hour as well as blocking out a good portion of the side conversations going on. Music turned up a bit helps of course. cord is the right length for movement and not getting in the way. good product for a decent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top