Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great headphones for my running
 Dec 20, 2015

nice sound and perfect for my jogs or commutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Oct 29, 2015

Light weight. Good sound. Keep tucked in with my IPAD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke quickly
 Aug 11, 2015

Not even sure how long these lasted, but they broke rather quickly. Didn't even bother returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 Aug 3, 2015

love these. they are so cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst headphones ever
 Jul 22, 2015

Very poor audio quality. Not comfortable at all. No volume up or down button on the rocker. Broke in three months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Mar 8, 2015

Shopped around for quality reasonably priced headphones & these are just what I was looking for. Very durable & sound quality is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these!
 Feb 16, 2015

I got these for my (picky) son as a gift and he loves them. Without provocation, he's mentioned several times how nice they are! The sound quality is good and they are comfortable. They've survived just fine since Christmas. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound, comfortable fit, stay in ear well.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

Wonderful sound, comfortable fit. Durable, I have been using these daily for 6 months and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sound!
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Sep 24, 2014

Hubby and I each have two pair of the "B" brand headphones. The Noise canceling for travel and the ear buds for sport and such. Though I wouldn't say these are as good as them, they are most definitely an excellent substitute if you can't afford the others. We bought a pair of these for our six year old grandson. He's used the "B" Noise Canceling headphones when traveling via automobile so he can listen to his videos without being disturbed by the radio and our talking, so he knows good quality sound. Yesterday when he was using the Able Planet S1500 Sound Isolation Stereo Headphones here at home, he came to me all excited saying "Grammy, I LOVE these new headphones you got me. It sounds like I'm IN THE SAME ROOM as the music!" So, yes, I highly recommend these headphones. and so does our awesome Grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Able Planet Earphones
 from California,  Apr 13, 2014

These earbuds are amazing!! They have awesome sound quality and are comparable to my Bose earbuds, possibly better! They stay in my ears and are very comfortable. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clear sound.
 from Upstate, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought these as a gift for my husband at a great price for the quality. He is very pleased with the clear crisp sound they supply. I tried them and agree with him. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised.
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Jan 9, 2014

These fit in my ears better than any buds I've had before. I was also impressed with the sound quality at lower volume levels especially when making phone calls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headphones
 from Seymour, IN,  Dec 30, 2013

These headphones are great. The sound quality is beautiful. These are the best headphones I have every used and the only pair that I want to use now that I have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

The sound is good and clear and they fit comfortably in the ear. Not sure how the sound isolation works yet, as I have not taken them anywhere particularly noisy, but these headphones are a great value. Perfect for physical activities and hardly notice that they are even there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EARPHONES
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  Dec 30, 2013

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THEM, THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND REDUCE THE NOISE OF THE FAN IN OUR BEDROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sound
 from holly springs,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a gift. He stated that it sounded like surround sound. Keeps noise out. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earphones for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Comfortable, durable earphones. Sound quality is very good especially when compared to higher priced earphones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for workouts!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

Just went for a run with these earbuds on - really comfortable and didn't fall off once. Sounds pretty good, honestly can't tell the difference from the name-brand (read: expensive) headset I used to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in ear option for plane
 from Weymouth, MA,  Dec 9, 2013

I was looking for something to take on plane that would help with noise without going over the ear. I know these won't be as effective as Bose over the ear, but for the price and comfort of in ear they are an excellent option. They feel very good in my ear, and provide an immersive listening experience. I will update review after I've taken them in flight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ear buds
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 9, 2013

These are a really great pair of head phones. Sound quality is good, feel is good, and they are great for long term listening. I wasn't really familiar with the brand, but took a chance and am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought