Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
echo
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2014

Horrible quality. echo. Upon trying these headphone I immediately hated the quality. They are very echoey sounding. Not worth the money. Worse quality than my 19.00 headphones.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noise canceling is non-existent
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2014

When you turn on the noise canceling feature, you can faintly hear a muted white noise. If you need noise canceling then this is not the pair of head phones for you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sound, started to fall apart
 from CA,  Feb 24, 2014

I wear them about 6 hours a day. I am not an audiophile. I use them to block out outside noise and listen to music at work. The noise cancelling will not totally block conversations happening around me, but it does allow me to tune them out. They are reasonably comfortable and the sound is good enough to pick up subtleties that I had not noticed before. I have had the headphones for 2 years and the plastic is getting brittle. I have fixed them 6 or 7 times now and they have finally broken in such a way that I can't repair them. I am shopping for a new pair and I have not committed to buying another pair of these, but they are definitely in the running.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Sylvania, GA,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought these headphones for my gentlemen friend and he loved them. He is very impressed with the clarity and how well it cancels out the noise. He is a musician and these headphone his every need in producing and performing his music . So yes I love

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

These headphones are the perfect size and color (purple) for my granddaughter. The price was very reasonable, too. I did not want cheap, flimsy ones that would not last long. These are very sturdy and comfortable for her. She loves them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR WARNING
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

I said yes to a friend because the quality of music is about a 8 to a 9 and easy to carry around due to the flexibility, cause they literally fold up and fit in a small little bag that comes with them and the noise cancelling is about the same rating 8 cause it doesn't block all the sound but it does cover the majority of the sound. The big warning that brings the points down to a average is the wire that connect us to the computer back to the head phones shorts-out after a couple weeks maybe I just got a bad egg but make sure when you buy them you pay 3 dollars more to get the 2 warranty for security and comfort knowing if anything does happen you can always get a new pair. For some, its too much of a problem to pack the headphones up and send them back, but they do cover shipping and handling So keep the box the headphone that it come in and if your cheap like me the cardboard box that the headphone's box come in, just in case. But all and all the quality of the sound and the portable part has me enjoying the headphones and it's something to buys just with the 3 buck 2 warranty. Hoped I helped

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Able Planet Headphones
 from IL,  Dec 26, 2013

My kids loved these - they were the exact color they wanted and they liked the fact that they're foldable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headphones for music lovers
 from Greenville, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

These headphones are great for music lovers as the sound quality is pretty good for a less expensive brand. They work well while traveling by air and were perfect for minimizing airplane noise while movie watching. Good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best noisecancelling headphones ever!!1
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2013

My husband and I bought these headphones last year for traveling...OMG...these are amazing. We use them all the time now...for not only travel, but watching movies, or listening music...but they are the best when you are flying...they block out the air noise and you can relax and enjoy your flight. Our son has borrowed them twice for his travels, so he and his wife are getting their own pairs!!! Love these headphones...oh yes, did I mention the cost is so much better than XXXX!!! Buy these!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Urban Trend Ceramic Yellow Vase
Sale $68.39
Was $75.99
Kalorik Red Blender with Glass Jar
Add to cart to see special price
(71)
Back to top