Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 7, 2015

good quality and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cell phone wallet
 Sep 24, 2015

It's very good looking, functional case. Fits my Samsung Galaxy S5 just right. Creates a tent for easier reading of screen. Holds cards and paper money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet cas cover
 Sep 10, 2015

handy for phone and credit cards - I don't like that when your talking on the phone everyone can see your credit cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Fisher
 Jul 16, 2015

This wallet Case is great for traveling when you don't want to carry a purse. Construction is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 Jan 20, 2015

Three slots for cards - including one clear view for license, plus an inner pocket for cash, receipts, etc. The case itself is sturdy - plastic frame holding the device in place and exterior is solid. Magnetic flap to hold the case together when not in use and great option to turn the case into an "easel" of sorts for viewing full screen. Great value for the money, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great for on the go
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Dec 10, 2014

I like the fact that I can just grab this and have what I need when running to the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wring Size
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

This priduct arrived late in the mail to begin with. After my mom received it she tried it with her hrand new Galaxy S5 nd the whole thing was too big. For the price I paid it is rediculous. My mom didnt know how to return it and went to Houston to visit her last week and we couldnt return it. I wouldn't buy another item off of here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Bronx, ny,  May 22, 2014

Very very fast shipping, very good quality, will be happy to do business again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought