Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2010

This shelving system is really easy to install, looks great, and fits most players and receivers. It looks amazing on the wall and it hides the wires just right. Great price, very nice product, quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 26, 2010

I love this audio shelf. It was really easy to install and looks great. We have gotten alot of compliments on how good it looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2010

This shelf went up easily and looks great...it sure serves the purpose...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Oct 24, 2010

stand works great. got it quickly and it was easy to put up and install. I would recommend to anyone. Price was cheap as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Norwich, OH,  Oct 17, 2010

Includes needed hardware and is stable on wall. Would purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2010

It will serve the purpose that I was looking for. It fits perfectly on the wall and holds the components in a very neat and sleek format.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment Center for Flat Screen TV
 from Lake Arrowhead, CA,  Sep 11, 2010

This is EXACTLY what I have been looking for! It is so hard to find a deep enough shelf to use for my Moxi box & DVD player for my flat screen TV's. I did not want anything sitting on the floor. This looks great. The cords are able to be grouped together. It is modern & barely there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Mount
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2010

This mount held the cable box and the DVD Player perfectly. A tiny bit unstable but does it's job overall. Looks good on the wall and perfect in the bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 29, 2010

This product was exactly as it was advertised. Product took only minutes to assemble and was very easy to install. Great product, will definitely buy again if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time buyer
 from fairfax, va,  Mar 20, 2010

I'm a first time buyer from Overstock.com and enjoyed the experience. I recommend this product. It was easy to install. My purchased was sent to my condo on time. I wanted to buy a second pair, unfortunately, overstock sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from indiana,  Mar 6, 2010

i bout this for my bedroom wall. it was the least expensive i found anywhere. great shelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexus shelving system
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2010

Very sturdy and well made! Solid metal bracket, with tinted thick glass. Ordered this item on Wed. and arrived the next day was very pleased with item. It is not that big, only enough room for one component per shelf but this item can be stacked with another, a very nice feature. If you want a nice clean and modern look to your flat screen then this is the right thing to buy and the price is well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from chicago, il,  Feb 24, 2010

great product for the price! other units were about twice as much. Only con was the wire covering was pretty short, but can always add on to it if needed. Easy to install, definite recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Canton, OH,  Feb 22, 2010

I have been looking everywhere for shelves like this. They are perfect and only took about 15 minutes to mount. The best feature is that you can hide the cables inside the wall mount. Perfect! The shelves also match great with the Flatscreen and components. Awesome product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 30, 2009

I've shared my "find" with several people. Most big store chains wanted twice the money for this same product. These shelves are sturdy, serve thier purpose well, look great and all for half the price. My fiance' and I put them up in no time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2009

Easy to install, and a great value compared to other places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got to use
 from Florida,  May 4, 2012

I never got to use this.. It was shattered upon delivery. I picked up the box and could hear it was broken inside then small shards started falling out of the box. I just threw it in the dumpster. I didn't want to track it in through my house or put it in my car to deal with return. What a waste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor packing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top