Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 2, 2011

I love the product, however my only problem with it, is that the instructions were not very detailed. the pictures were great, but without ACTUAL instructions it took longer to put together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving system works great
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 22, 2011

I was very please with the shelving unit I purchased. It was a great price and a great savings from what I could purchase in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install, looks nice and seems like it will hold up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2011

Easy to mount and it looks clean. This shelf unit is the perfect setup for my wall mounted flat panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok for two items
 from San Francisco,  Sep 14, 2011

Installation is very easy. I would get it if you have a way to hide the cords from poking out from the bottom. Perhaps using a shelf or something like that. Product does not hide lots of cords well, maybe can handle about 4 cords or so. It can be improved by making the base wider to hide more cords. Hope this helps everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes but the rubber cushions for the glass have to be inserted carefully. And be careful inserting the glass so the rubber stick on doesnt peel off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bad - Not OS Fault
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

This was a waste of my money, but I waited too long to return it to OS. I thought that the double shelving would meet my needs, but two shelves were not needed with the new technology provided by our local cable service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double component shelf for flat tv is excellent
 from moreno valley,ca,  Aug 4, 2011

great product, very happy. received product in 2 days. easy to install. looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar, no complaints. just what we were looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its an ok product
 from Dallas,  Jul 28, 2011

It was a well made product and matched exactly the way it looked on picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I was at first kind of worried at how flimsy the mechanism was, it was literally like floating shelves, with just a small hinge to keep the glass top of the shelf in place. But my worries were unfounded, the heaviest item that I would place on it, my bluray player was barely 2lbs, so it would definitely be less than the spec's 20lb per shelf. The shelf heights are easily and quickly adjustable. The product looks quite nice, unlike the picture in Overstock. Its hard to believe that the price when you get it, it looks much much better.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, it is not a stick, as it appears in the photo. It has a nice glass top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Flimsy but good enough for 20lbs on each shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ECO is short for ECONOMY
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

Shelves don't remain square once mounted, I constantly have to adjust them, the brackets are such that the shelves don't lay flat also they aren't laying even with the other shelf. No place to run the wires without them coming out around the sides of the wall mount. no covers on the wire tracks to keep the wires in place. However, it was exactly what you should expect for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 9, 2011

Easy to install, simple, quality. Great retail sale

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking shelf
 from Fort Worth Texas,  May 22, 2011

Look great in my bedroom next to my TV and not on my Dresser... !!! Instructions are picture only no words.. But.. Easy to figure out.. I hate to read the instructions anyhow... Very Happy I got it with the TV mount

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from SLC, UT,  May 11, 2011

For what I paid for it I thought it would be flimsier, but it is actually quite sturdy. I forgot to run the wires through the area that is supposed to conceal them while putting up the selves so I have to take it off to do that (I think). I wish there were an easier way to accomplish that. Also the rubber pieces that the selves sit on pop off every time you move the system. I don't really need to very often so that isn't really a factor. All in al it is a great buy. It is sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVF Mounting Component Shelving
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2011

We looked everywhere for shelving for our wall-mounted TV with no luck. I decided to look on Overstock, and boy am I glad I did. This is a great shelving system. It takes up minimal space, looks great and works perfectly for our DVD player and Cable system. The price was fantastic. I found this at other places for 3X as much. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but weak
 from perkinston, ms,  Apr 4, 2011

the look is of the shelves is great but the actuall shelves are very flemsy. i have to be very carful when dusting them becouse they wobble and i don't want my electronics to fall but for the price it is a good temporary fix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new york,  Apr 1, 2011

very nice and comfortable, you can close ur eyes and buy it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 1, 2011

Good value, just dont plan on putting more than 1 component on each shelf.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping, easy
 Mar 29, 2011

Product arrived in 3 days!! Easy to install and looks great with flat screen. Hides cords!!! Yeah!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 19, 2011

This was exactly what we were looking for to hold our electronics under the mounted TV. The item arrived very quickly. Price was compairable. The only suggestion I would make is to watch your weight on the electronics being held. We have a tuner that is a bit heavy for the shelf, with some clever sticks to support the shelf better, all is good. I love the clean look they provide. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from New York NY,  Jan 10, 2011

Product looks great, was easy to install and has a feature to help hide the annoying wires

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 from TX,  Dec 8, 2010

Thought at the price this would be worth a try. And it was more than worth a try. Installs easily, sturdy, clean and sleek on the wall. Coulnd't have expected a better solution for our set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought