Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Oct 7, 2010

it was alot bigger then i expected but other then that its ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN MONSTER
 from Merritt Island,  Sep 13, 2011

I DO NOT LIKE THIS PHONE AT ALL. THE SCREEN IS DIFFICULT TO SCROLL ON. IT IS VERY CHUNKY FOR A PHONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THICK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT;S OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Jul 12, 2011

I was looking for a phone with a touch screen as well as a full keyboard, but I didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars. When I saw this phone and the price it was perfect for me, the full keyboard is the big thing for me. I am a nanny and sometimes I am a nanny and need to contact parents. Sometimes parents maybe in meetings so its best to text. With the keyboard its faster so its a major plus for me. I saw the phone and I ordered it and overstock gave me a date it would be delievered and it actually came early. Also the phone was in great condition. The website is easy and it answers any questions right on the site, it doesn't leave you searching and searching for things everything is right here on the site. Also i love the live chat with an overstock agent, that was quick and they answered any questions I had plus gave me more information. I am really happy with my order and with overstock, it was my first time ordering from overstock and it was quick and easy. I have recommended overstock.com to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was exactly what i received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far there hasn't been any defects at all i love this phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love this phone, when i got it it was perfect and still is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great messaging phone
 from 33323,  Apr 30, 2011

this is a messaging phone--great for folks who text more than call. i use it as a back up when my smartphone crashed. it is NOT a smartphone. it has a browser but uses att's medianet. it's an excellent phone phone to keep your data costs down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Meridian, Ms,  Aug 22, 2011

I'm glad i found you'll site. I will be shopping with you'll for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wouldn't trade my phone for nothing in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickfire
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2011

The order arrived within three days of purchase qhich was excellent. The phone itself was in excellent condition and was working properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was identical to the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't put it down
 from Pittsfield MA,  Jul 14, 2011

The phone arrived in great condition and in only a few days, I couldn't wait to use it. I love the color and the size. Great text and sound. Battery holds charge good. Only bad thing is the color is very light green on the keys so it is hard to see. Otherwise I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like I pictured it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sound and texts good. Love the color and the size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful touch screen
 from BB, DE,  Jun 20, 2011

This is not the first AT+T product we've purchased, but this one was terrible! Not user friendly. The touch screen was horrible to use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does NOT live up to QUICK
 from St.Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2012

I didnt like the phone. I believe it did what it was suppose to. Couldnt get to internet with ease. Too much work to see the last caller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual look and color of the phone is very true to image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone is okay
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 30, 2012

my daughter chose this for her phone. it works well, it's just a lot bigger than she thought it would be. she says it reminds her of an older cell phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flash on camera so therefore the pics you take aren't very good but everything else seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 17, 2012

Product works as expected and is very enjoyable. I purchased it for my 15 year old daughter and she is very pleased. We have not had any difficulty with any of the features used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average--It is more bulky than expected by the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless!
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2011

This product died within 4 months of purchase and we are stuck with a worthless piece of junk.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone
 from Yuma,AZ,  Apr 12, 2011

all functions worked excellently. features easy to use.querty keyboard best I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This phone works good, but in the pictures it does not look as big as it really is. If you are looking for a good and compact phone, then I would not recommend this particular phone for you. Overall a good phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not work as I expected. could not get ay of the services the phone offered with my network.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Melbourne Australia,  Jul 19, 2010

The phone arrived very quickly and it works on the three network in australia :) Good Work guys will order again if i need a new phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from Hartford,CT,  Sep 22, 2011

PLEASE DONOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PHONE. ATT KNOWS THIS PHONE HAS DEFECTS, WHILE ALLOWING 3RD PARTY RETAILERS TO SELL THIS PIECE OF CRAP. I PURCHASE TWO OF THE QUICKFIRE FOR ME AND MY GRANDCHILD. Within 4 months the screen froze up, then it stopped charging. Heated up like quickfire. $$$ lost in four months of use. It is not fair to consumers to pick up the loss on a bad product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought