Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new phone
 from south bend in,  Nov 16, 2010

I love my new phone. it came quick and I love the touch screen. I like the fact that I can have a new phone and don't have to sign a new cell phone agreement . it is easy and quick to retrieve my email. I took pictures and they turned out good and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QuickFire Refurb
 from Peekskill, NY,  Apr 20, 2010

I bought this phone for my daughter. It had a problem with the battery and would only charge to 25% capacity. The touch screen also seemed flakey - each selection needed several "touches" before activating. Return/refund service from Overstock has been excellent so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

AT&T QuickFire GTX75 Green 1.3MP GSM Cell Phone was the worst cell phone I have ever bought. You cant set the APN on the phone. The internet and web will not work. This phone is only for calls and sometimes you get your text and sometimes you don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT&T QuickFire GTX75 Green 1.3MP GSM Cell Phone (R
 from staten island, ny,  Sep 9, 2011

The AT&T QuickFire GTX75 Green 1.3MP GSM Cell Phone (Refurbished), was TERRIBLE. The ONLY problem I had was that it had low battery charge. It would charge all day & once taken off...only lasted like 30 min.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frustrating!
 from NW,  Jul 16, 2011

I have had this refurbish from overstock for about five months now. It has been nothing but a problem from day one. Maybe because it is a refurb? Turns off in the middle of conversations or for just no reason at all. I have to take the battery completely out and restart it. The touch screen doesn't respond well either. Frequently, it doesn't respond at all. I REALLY don't like this phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the truth
 from Washington,WA,  Dec 22, 2010

others had siad many nagative things about this item i can issure you that they are all lies this phone is the bombdiggity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keys Stick/barcode
 from Bossier City LA,  Jun 30, 2010

The att quickfire i ordered was a refurbed. The keys stick. A pletheria of times, the screen has went black and white and looks like a barcode. An inconvience at the least! The charger that was shipped was broke BEFORE I EVEN USED IT! I have owned a quickfire before and Overstock.com was not worth the hassel of returning it because i had already opened it and i would only receive half my payment back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 9, 2010

Well, I've had this phone for a month, and I love it. I love texting on it, and browsing the web on it (their browser is terrible, so I installed opera mini). Finicky touch screen at times, but what do you expect for the price? Good phone for teenagers, except I wish there were more available apps besides the ones in MEdia Net. I just cracked the screen on mine, and I'll have to wait 10-15 days for a new one (which is ridiculous, because it took only 3 days for it to come the first time). Overall, fun phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mario Bilbrew
 from Ft. Sill, OK,  Mar 25, 2010

I like this product as an overall review it a good phone and will recommend it to my co workers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Texting Phone
 from Miami,  Feb 24, 2010

This phone is amazing it has a QWERTY pad, and a TOUCH screen! The Navigation system is pretty cool too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickfire
 from Covington, Ga.,  Feb 18, 2010

Love it.Easy to use. My teenage son can't keep his hands off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from California,  Feb 14, 2010

I've had this phone for 6 months, and I HATE it. The touch screen is so crazy...you have to touch something about 5 times before ever goes to the right thing. And don't expect to see the top of any list...you can't! Also, the signal is not as strong as it should be. My husband and I both have att. He can be sitting right beside me with a full signal while I don't have any. I can't even tell you how many times it drops calls. Bottom line...it's the worst phone I've ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from oxonhill,md,  Feb 12, 2010

i love this phone it reminds me of my old sidekick but im a big fan of the touch screen and gps works great and the protection plan was a good deal ad as usual with overstock i got it in record time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 5, 2010

worst phone I ever owned. Try calling someone on your phone book. half the time it calls someone else or automatically goes to bottom of page. There are days when it takes me 5 min just to make a call. This phone has been discontinued, but they will not let me change it to another brand. i have to wait another year with this hunk of junk. My wife has the same phone and she hates it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone
 from baton rouge, louisiana,  Nov 3, 2010

my phone is excellent I love it and I would recommend to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought