Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Phones and Super Buy!
 from Summerfield, NC,  Sep 25, 2011

An excellent replacement for my other, older (5 years) pair of phones/answering machine. These are perfect rplacements: great packing, set up was easy, ultra light weight, display and buttons are clear, speaker phone works nicely/clear, great connectivity...I live in a 3600 sf - 2 story home, batteries don't get hot, answering machine works well - even tried the remote messaging checking capability - excellent, etc... I have used the phones close to two months now. The only minor down side, is that I wish they would have put more green/red in the answer/end call buttons - just oulined...but easy to get past. This is a great phone for the money, don't hesitate in buying this system, I wish I would have done it two years ago! The price is a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ultra light, great display, large buttons...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Jul 1, 2011

This was a great purchase.....it has all the features that i need although they weren't listed on the website.....so i was pleasantly surprised. It has clear sound and it is user friendly.......I am very glad i made this purchase...it saved me time to have to go out and compare features, prices, etc. I love Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great new phone
 from atlanta georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

great phone...would highly recommend buying it at overstock.....price at retail stores was much higher!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good house phone
 from Ny,  Apr 25, 2013

Easy setup ,great price. I just wished it had a Dailer on the base.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine phone
 from minneapolis, mn,  Apr 5, 2013

Seems like a fine phone. Only been using it a week or two, but no issues so far. Not sure if it will last a long time, but it does the job now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine. lightweight plastic feel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT&T el52200 standard phone DECT silver,black
 from chicago,il,  Feb 17, 2013

this phone worked out very well for my needs small and compact with all the features i needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke down 1st day of use.
 from salt lake city, utah,  Feb 6, 2013

had a hard time puting everything togeather for return & finding the right catigory to put the factory flaw under. Once everything was in place it went smoothly but took a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no had to be returned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell at this point. so far everything working.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed more phones so I could have one in each room of the house. This set completed my need and I am very satisfied with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iT WAS JUST AS ADVERTISED!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? SO FAR I HAVE NO REGRETS ABOUT THIS PURCHASE. NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY AS ALWAYS FROM AT&T!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy - Excellent Quality
 from Abilene, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Purchased as a gift for an older family member...who is thrilled with the idea of 2 phones to place in different rooms . Easy button design, lighted displays, and the base unit design make these portable phones so easy to use. The audio quality and tone is good on either the low or high volume settings. All equipment and cords needed are included with the set, including the batteries required. Instructions to set up were quick and easy to follow. Just plug in and start calling. Seems very well made compared to other phone models we shopped...that were mostly cheap, flimsy junk. Would recommend this AT&T phone to anyone and it's a great buy at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented in description/picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected...seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to hear
 from Detroit MI,  Nov 27, 2012

The reception on this phone is not very good. I do not use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone
 from SC,  Nov 23, 2012

Glad I ordered the telephone. It was a great choice at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has Extras!
 from Salinas, Ca.,  Nov 6, 2012

Got this today and am so far very pleased. It is lightweight and has easy to read display. All setup and operational instructions were very simple even for this less than tech savvy grandmother. Two things that really pleased me; one, the fact that you can check for numbers in your phone address book or redial list while on a call (it has been very frustrating for me that when I am on a call with someone and they request a number, I had to end the one call, check my phone and then call back). Yaay, for whoever fixed that issue. Also, if you are hesitant because of the lack of speakerphone, don't be. There IS a speakerphone. Not sure why this was left off the description but thankfully there is one. So, great little phone for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Att El5200 phones
 from Elizabeth Nj,  Oct 25, 2012

this phones are work good and i love the product i would recommend it to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phone is great.
 from Tennessee,  Sep 27, 2012

I was pleased with the size of the phone and the color. It rings loud which helps older ears. It is complicated to set up the features and how to erase phone calls, but I am not electronically savy. I haven't had it long enough to get the swing of things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice portable phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Aug 18, 2012

This is my second purchase of AT&T Dect 6.0. My last set I had for about 5 years it was still working but one handset was on its way out. Good quality and the price was great. Good connection when I am in the front or back yard. Very easy to set up. I love the orange glow background instead of the usual illuminated white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phones!
 from Greenville, ME,  Aug 17, 2012

these phones are great! just as pictured and just what we wanted for our home. great sound quality, too. if i would need to purchase more i would definitely choose these again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice IP phone with easy to use features.
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 11, 2012

This phone has excellent quality with dependable easy to use features. Great reception, have never had any static or dropped calls. Can't beat it for the price and I've had it for almost a year!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from GA,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought this phone it came very fast and the product is great for the price a very good but highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the cost!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2011

These phones are of very high quality. Have had no problem hearing the person at the other end, crisp and clear. Very low cost for what I am experiencing as a very high quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality in a low-cost package.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phone works really well
 from Hampton, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

Once I set up the phone I realized that I needed a third phone. I noticed a lot of three set phone set at the department stores. We love the phone it has made waking my daughter up; whose room is upstairs a lot easier using the intercom system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a true picture of item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
AT&T DECT Cordless Phone - Silver, Black
Today $76.99
Compare $119.97
Save 36%
(12)
AT&T TL92273 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone
Today $79.95
Compare $86.64
Save 8%
Back to top