Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phone
 Jan 22, 2015

Love everything about this phone, only wish that the voice would pronounce names and words with a more human voice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positvie review
 from Keawnww, IL,  Dec 25, 2014

Very good Product, Good Price, Fast Shipping------thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good phones at really great value!
 from Santa Margarita, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

I bought these because there were three phones, and most importantly for the call announce feature. I am very happy with these phones. At first I was getting a bit of static in one of the phones, but it seems to have resolved itself. The call announce is good, if you input Mom and have a friend named Bob, it might sound the same when the phone announces them, but that is an easy fix, so I would say that I am VERY pleased with these phones and have already recommended them to my Mom. You really can't beat the price either. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, New York,  Nov 20, 2014

Works Great. Long battery life when off of handset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phones, good price
 from Elk Grove CA,  Jul 30, 2014

We haven't had much time to hook up the new phones and use them much. I like that the handset is light and buttons are easy to push. So far I am quite pleased. Time only tells...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Mooresville , Indiana,  Jun 22, 2014

We loved these phones so much a friend asked us to order a set for him. He's tickled with them as well. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set of phones with 3 recievers.
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2014

The value is good for 3 recievers and chargers. the phone works fairly easy. and has the answering machine, it is easy to program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work great clear sound
 from Bronx , NY,  Jun 18, 2014

had Uniden phones for a while they started acting up. These are a nice replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phone for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Easy set up. Good clarity. No complaints for the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product for the price
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 1, 2014

We've now had this product for about a month now and are quite pleased with it. It's meeting our needs very well. Pros: Easy to set up. Stores names and numbers easily. Not affected by any electrical interference (e.g., microwave). Buttons are big and easy to press. Caller ID features both a display and audio announcement (pretty good for being phonetic, although some pronunciations can be rather funny). All phones/bases can sit on a table/nightstand -- no need to mount on a wall. When a message is left on the answering machine, there is no constant "beep" to let us know a message has been left (it merely flashes). Cons: When calling home (e.g., the office), there's sometimes an echo-like effect where I can hear myself in the background while I'm talking. There is no headphone jack, so it's uncomfortable trying to talk on the phone and, say, using the computer at the same time (although there is a speakerphone feature). Overall: A good product for the price. It has adequately replaced our previous cordless phone which would only last a couple of hours of continuous use before dying out and needing to be recharged. We haven't yet tested all of its features, but it has been solid so far for practical, everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so nice to have a phone that actually works.
 from Western New York,  Mar 12, 2014

I just received the phone yesterday, the shipping was amazing. I set it up immediately and so far an very happy with its performance. It is such a pleasure to have a phone that can record messages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT & T CL82301 standard silver & blk.
 from Maine,  Oct 9, 2013

This phone set, of 3, is supior to what I expected! It looks great & doesn't take up much room. It is very high tech. Does most everything except answer it's self outside of the answering mschine! I' m tickled with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE PHONES ARE GOOD QUALITY TO ME AND WORTH THE
 from ORANGE, TEXAS,  Oct 8, 2013

WE LIKE THESE PHONES ...ONLY PROBLEM FOR US THAT MAY NOT BE FOR OTHERS IS VOLUMN OF HEARING IS NOT HIGH ENOUGH...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT&T silver, black phones
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Oct 1, 2013

The phones do their job nicely - only complaint is that the "enunciation" that announces who is calling, cannot be understood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I expected.
 from Spokane Valley, Wa,  Jul 20, 2013

As stated above. Much nicer than I expected. Very well, I expected the main base of the phone to be bigger by the image but was pleasantly surprised at the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, I expected the main base of the phone to be bigger by the image but was pleasantly surprised at the size.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy materials, yet light weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 12, 2013

Great quality phones. They're sleek, good looking and all up to date features work well. I especially like the clear forthright instruction pamphlet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Greensboro NC,  Jul 21, 2014

This worked for a while, now it won't keep the time or any messages. Now it is too late to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought