Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased these phones for my parents' apartment. They are elderly and have limited mobility, I needed them to have many handsets to reach the phone in any room. The sound quality is superb, adjustable but goes very loud, which they need. The speaker quality is clear and crisp, caller ID loud and audible. I was able to set all their contacts in it and the phone speaks out the familiar names I have entered, rather than the phone company names when the phone rings, i.e., "Karen's House". The handsets are slim and comfortable to hold. If I hadn't recently purchased another brand for my home I would be buying these for me. Also, answering machine works beautifully. These are great phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, better than anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phones work and look great.
 from Rochester,NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I am very impress with the phones, especially the voice I D feature . This would make a great Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Lincoln, CA,  May 13, 2014

Thee phones are perfect, slim, easy to read, and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
talking the day away
 from Small town, Idaho,  Feb 4, 2014

I still use a land line which some of us seniors prefer. So when I needed a new phone I checked with Overstock to see what they had to offer. Just as I hoped they had several great offers. I choose a name I recognized and was not disappointed. This has 4 phones so all the zones of the house are covered and the phones are in easy access. I love having Overstock to give me what I need at reasonable prices and great prices. They did it again. I am a very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone
 from Oregon,  Dec 10, 2013

My husband is hard of hearing, and the sound quality on this phone is better than other portables we have had. Also love the "voice" that announces who is calling, when the phone rings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phones are clear like all features
 from Westchester County,  Sep 20, 2014

This phone meets all my requirements! Answering machine, Caller ID (very important to me), call waiting, announces caller and more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great phone
 from cleveland oh,  Jul 13, 2014

this phone has great reception, ringer options, and even an answering machine. I liked the extra phone adapters option, 4 phones! its all I could ask for in a land line. answering machine is very easy to operate .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Williston, VT,  Jun 5, 2014

Slim lines, light weight, and easy installation make these phones a good value. We understand that more handsets could be added, and we may just do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These phones are great!ones to anyone
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I am very pleased with these phones. They are easy to use and have all the features we require. The handset is lit and easy to read. The volume and clarity are excellent. I would recommend these phones to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the AT&T CL82401 Standard Phone
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 23, 2014

The AT&T CL82401 Standard Phone is up to date, light weight, and easy to set-up/program. Additional phones and bases are available if/when we choose to go beyond the original 4 provided in this set. The range is excellent and the automated voice/speaker is crystal clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement cordless
 from chicagoland,  Jan 4, 2014

I needed to replace my Motorola cordless which finally died after 8 years. This is AT&T and very good quality. It fell and did not break into pieces. I don't care for the push to talk, but it works. Nice replacement set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Weatherford, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I replaced some old cordless phones because they were on their last leg. I got the set with more handsets for convenience because my husband doesn't hear well on his cell phone and prefers to use a land line. I also have to take calls for work and it's better to have the speaker and/or a headset for long conference calls. These work GREAT! There is also an intercom feature, so we put one handset in our detached garage so I can contact my husband when he's out there. Love the phones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone
 from Dunkirk, MD,  Dec 3, 2013

It was easy to hook up and all the phones work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Bend, Oregon,  Nov 24, 2013

Very sleek - smaller profile than my previous phone. Has all the features I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT&T Phone
 from Westchester County, New York,  Oct 23, 2013

This phone system is great. It is so easy to set up, the phones are trim and fun to use and the sound is so clear. I'm happy I was able to get them at such a great price and so quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone
 from Connecticut,  Sep 25, 2013

It is easy to read and very clear. Just remember if you are "calling back" someone, to press the number "1" before "redialing". The phone inserts the number "1" before the area code. I do recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, enough phones to FIND one when it rings!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  May 17, 2013

I enjoy these phones; very good price for the set and function is excellent. Good sound, easy to read screen (caller ID, menu, etc.) I maintain landline when many dont; this set serves me well so I can always have a phone nearby instead of searching for where I last left one! Intercom feature nice (call phone to phone within the house); answering machine prob fine but I use phone company voicemail instead. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I puchased the DECT after 5-6 years of using a similar DECT phone that was no longer available/ replacements not compatible with old model.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone system
 from SC,  Apr 15, 2013

The phones have good sound quality, user friendly to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happy with the phones.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

The phones are very clear and feel nice in the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The phones were well and easy to setup.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought