Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Found the SD memory cards that work with my camera
 from Germantown, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

Looked in many stores and online trying to find memory cards that would work with my older Canon digital camera and only found the newer cards. I needed the straight SD cards. Found them on Overstock.com at an extremely reasonable price, ordered them and found they work like a charm. Should have looked on Overstock before I wasted so much time looking elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Yakima,WA,  Oct 6, 2014

I ordered a pack of 5 of the 2 GB SD cards. Adata brand, put one in my camera took photos only to be so disappointed in the quality, bottom half of photos were missing, colored lines through all the photos that did actually take. Thought maybe it was just one bad one, but tried all 5 and none of them work properly. I even tried them in other electronic devices I have and none of them worked in anything. Big waste of my time waiting a week to get them and then they do not work. Don't waste your money like I did.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2gig getting harder and harder to find
 from Minneapols MN,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed a couple of "low density" memory cards for an older digital camera. 2 gig was the perfect size for my chosen resolution etc. However, 2 gig cards are becoming scarce. I felt that this 5-pack was good value for the price and I'm somewhat familiar with the mfgr. (ADATA). However, I must admit I have NOT compared the read/write speed with that of older (1/2 gig) cards that I have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far they work good
 from The Dalles,  Aug 3, 2014

So far the pictures have been good , would order them again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sd cards
 from mississippi,  Jul 9, 2014

brand new and are very well suited for use in trail cameras.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Gallion, Al,  Feb 12, 2013

I love to buy in bulk at a great price and overstock has the best prices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These SD cards work in my trail cam
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

This was a good deal for 5 SD cards and they seem to work ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it appears to be free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be the same as for other brands
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

When we go on vacation, especially cruises, we like to have photo cards for each port or place we visit to keep the digital images from getting comingled. These cards were just what we needed to collect our digital vacation memories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for a fair price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD-CARDS FOR CAMERA
 from SOUTHREN IND;,  Aug 24, 2012

great price; one stop shopping shipping time was fast and only cost one dollar this is the first place tocheck when you needing things thanks"JOE BOB

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my cannon camra
 from cana va 24317,  Feb 14, 2012

i was pleased with them iwill be ording some more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, Convenient Multi-Pack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Great price. Can keep extra memory cards on hand. Or good to have for a trip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sd cards
 from Mi,  Dec 8, 2011

Good price for 5 SD cards. They worked in my camera fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Milford CT,  Sep 17, 2011

I use these memory cards in my car to play old songs that were downloaded At first I bought 4GB cards but found that the radio could only handle 2GB cards, so I had to reload from the 4gb to the 2gb cards. I use the 4gb cards now in my camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so for they are perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the cards I bought
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 18, 2011

Would recommend my friends to search your web site for deals. Found what I was looking for. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So Far , So Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right now they are doing very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phartzy
 from Ocean Park, Wa.,  Mar 15, 2011

Delivery was fast, product and price, unbelievable! What a find. This seller is my new BFF; highly recommend to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top