Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston,  Feb 12, 2011

Great product,I recommend to a anyone,good design with the green led light indicator that gives it the elegant looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dc adapter socket
 from OR,  Feb 8, 2011

Works as it should. Was pretty inexpensive, was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Feb 5, 2011

Bought these to use to charge my iPad but it only works for the iPhone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AC to DC adapter
 from Allen, TX,  Jan 18, 2011

I like this AC to DC car charger socket adapter. Perfect for charging your GPS at home. This device is a keeper. The price was excellent also. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2011

Item works as expected. The price was very reasonable. Delivery.was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient adaptor
 from Misquitoville,  Jan 3, 2011

Useful product that works as advertised... and the price was great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not effective
 from Ohio, USA,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought this product after losing my phone's wall charger so that I could charge it inside with my car charger. Unfortunately, when my phone is plugged in to the wall using this product, it charges very, very slowly. The product also causes my phone to freak out if I try to use it while it's plugged in, so I have to unplug it even to send a text message. I'm disappointed and will not continue using this product, but on the plus side, it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat gadget
 from Central Kah-lee-for-nee-ya,  Dec 11, 2010

For what this item DOES, it was a VERY great value and worthwhile purchase. It is well-built, sturdy, amnd does exactly what I needed it to do (i.e. allow me to use my car charger in the house).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD ITEM
 from DUNNELLON, FLORIDA,  Dec 11, 2010

TRIED THIS OUT ON MY GARMIN NUVI===CANNOT BELIEVE HOW IT WORKS, AND SO PERFECT TO CARRY ON ONE PERSON. LAST CHARGER I BOUGHT FROM ***** TO THE TUNE OF $28, WHAT A SAVINGS. SMALL AND SO USEFUL. . . . . EVERY FAMILY SHOULD HAVE ONE OR TWO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy
 from mn,  Dec 4, 2010

I use this to update my radar detector's GPS database. Works perfect for that without requiring me to purchase their 100 dollar AC adaptor. It is as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

had it for awhile....seems a bit dinky....but it works just fine. I would buy it again if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger socket
 from Lake Charles La,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a very useful product I keep one in my truck in the glove box and when I get off some where and need to charge my phone I can or spend the nite some where and for get my house charger I use this with my car charger great product I Would recomend this to everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Aventura, FL,  Nov 12, 2010

I've had this product for almost 2 years now and it works flawlessly. I keep 1 in my car and 1 at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 4, 2010

The product is quite useful if you're looking to avoid buying both a charger for your car and for the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AC/DC Car Charger
 from Waterford Connecticut,  Oct 20, 2010

I Looked in hundreds of stores for this item but only found it on Overstock thank you so ever much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AC to DC Car Socket Adapter
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

What can I say . The adapter work's fine. I don't particularly like the fact that the plug insert's from the side,but it's no big deal. It work's and I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC ADAPTOR
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 6, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT DONT NEED A MILLION CORDS, LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Charger
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 8, 2010

Product is easy to use, compact and does the job regardless of device to be charged. Just use the compatable cord for the device to be charged. It's great for traveling and at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ac adapter
 from Jackson,TN.,  Sep 1, 2010

I purchased the adapter to use with my GPS so that I could fully charge it up without having to keep it plugged up in the vehicle for 4 hours. It works great. I would recommend this adapter to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AC/DC Adapter
 from The Olde South,  Aug 25, 2010

Great product, Great price, Super fast shipping!! Great customer service & follow-up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought