Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't think it'd be that great
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 6, 2013

Bought this not thinking it'd be spectacular, just wanted something to show media to friends quickly. This thing is way more powerful than I had expected, and is capable of a lot considering how small and cheap it is. HDMI is super handy to have, and it's pretty bright. Overall I would suggest it to my friends anyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pocket Projector
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2013

I bought this on impulse originally, not thinking I'd use it much, but in reality I end up using it almost everyday! This little thing is so tiny I don't even notice it when I carry it around. It's light enough to fit into my bag, and doesn't take up a lot of room at all. It's bright enough for my use, which is fairly simple media sharing, but obviously if you're going to present in front of 20 people, you might need something brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Mar 15, 2016

This product worked fine, i think i need better cabling... used in my office for an additional screen when showing how to do something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in LA
 Jul 18, 2015

I guess upon further review product did as advertised it just wasn't quite up to what I wanted. It was very useful as a portable unit and did function just not bright enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor battery and display
 Apr 21, 2015

Product didn't last with respects to the battery strength and display. I was unable to use it during business presentations. The kickstand isn't very functional and makes it harder to get a good view on the screen. It doesn't stay stable either. I was hoping for a better experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product, misrepresented on item descript
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I received the product in record time, one business day, and was so happy to have it. The shipping box was pretty banged up but the manufacturer packaging seemed fine. However, the packaging had no seal to indicate it was a new item. I plugged in the projector to charge it, let it charge for about 4 hours as recommended in the instructions, and then turned it on. The projector screen indicated “low battery” and shut off. I charged it again for just over 4 hours and turned it on again, and once again it read “low battery” and it turned off by itself. I called Overstock for a return. The customer service representative was very pleasant, but stated the projector was “refurbished.” It does not indicate refurbished anywhere on in the website item description. I am a little upset that the item description is misleading. The representative set up the return, and documented my complaint about the misrepresented item description. Unfortunately, it will take 24-48 business hours to get the return shipping label by email, and up to 4 weeks for a refund per Overstock.com’s refund policy. The product is defective, so we should get a full refund, but it will take 4 weeks for us to be certain. I will update the comment once we know. Sorry to say, I will not be purchasing anything from Overstock in the future. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
projector
 Feb 6, 2016

good quality. However, it didn't come with the cord for the iphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Toy
 Aug 29, 2015

This is a great product for the price ... but it is not a full blown projector... Ii was what I was looking for though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great perfect for the money would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Portable Projector for the Price
 from Lenoir, NC,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this originally as just a carry around rarely used kind of device, something I'd use maybe once a month to just project some quick video files or something, whenever I needed to show someone something. Turns out that I use it a lot more than that, I'm using it almost everyday when I'm at home, it serves me great as a product that can quickly project something onto the wall when I want to watch a video or movie. The brightness is good for the price, obviously you won't be doing a lecture for 50 people with it, but it does what I need it to, typically my environment is pretty dimly lit so this works well. The only downside to this is there is no Audio Out port on it, which may be a dealbreaker for some but I've learned to live with it, as it's not super difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portability is the KEY!
 from scottsdale, az,  Jun 12, 2013

I'm always on the look out for any gadgets that'll help me in my profession (I'm a sales rep). Found this projector and had many worries prior to buying...."would a small projector like this be able to perform?".. on power it provides 55lumens which is not very bright but in dark spaces it performs.. the speaker volume is low so that is one area i'm hoping aaxa improves on.. for a business professional like myself the pure practicality of the device is amazing..to be able to walk into a meeting and never have to worry about the compatibility of hooking up your laptop or tablet to give a presentation is great... it's a great conversation piece with customers and with co-workers.. Overall i'm satisfied with the quality and particularly the PRICE!! try finding a projector at this price level and you'll know what i'm talking about. BTW my wife loves sharing video with the kids right before bedtime.. kids love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very satisfied with performance. it needs to improve on certain levels (louder speaker) but for the small size it still performs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought