Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from MN,  Jul 18, 2012

When I first saw these online I was ecstatic! I couldn't believe people weren't using these everywhere. Then I got mine. It barely worked once and now doesn't work anymore. The static is terrible. There is no connection. I'm sad I want one of these that WORKS! I'm trying for a return and I will try a new one then place a new review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time with this knock-off
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

The phone provided an unclear, scratchy connection. The cord hard to be inserted just so for the connection to work. Immediately upon using the product it was obvious that it was of poor quality and would need to be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It seemed to be intact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!
 from Upperco, MD,  Jul 3, 2012

There was so much interference and crackling noise, it was impossible to use or hear anything on the other end of the line. I returned it for my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 21, 2012

This didn't work. The sound cut in and out and had a lot of static. I called to get a replacement. Overstock was very helpful and sent another one out. I will see if it works, hope so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it says
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 4, 2012

The item that was ordered was not what was sent to me. I ordered this for my daughter and immediately noticed it is a "knock-off"! It worked well for the first day but after that the sound goes in and out when it does work. Terrible product...wasted my money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks like the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Visually there seems to be no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from Hunt, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

Of course, O refunded my money and sent a return label for the inferior product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did not get a good connection with my iPhone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work.
 from Wheeling, IL,  Mar 16, 2012

It doesn't work. Not sure if it just isn't compatible with a Droid phone, but it didn't say that it couldn't be used with a Droid. So, I cannot use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro hand held receiver
 Mar 15, 2016

This retro handset works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Feb 5, 2016

This product works, but is kind of clunky. Thought my grandkids would use it with mom's cell phone, but rarely happens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As discribed
 Jan 8, 2016

Works well, as discribed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not forever
 Dec 22, 2015

fun to use and colors nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired02
 Nov 24, 2015

It has a lot of interference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone
 Nov 19, 2015

Hey very nice phone with beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Sep 27, 2015

reasonable construction, but bad voice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 Jul 15, 2015

thought this would work better but sound quality is not the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 30, 2015

doesn't maintain connection when plugged into Iphone jack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work..
 May 13, 2015

I like to do things around the house while I talk on the phone. This allows me to cradle phone on shoulder and ear like the old fashioned phones. Saves me from excess cell radiation on long winded telephone calls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Retro!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

A great gift to myself makes me feel like I'm talking on the phone like I did as a kid!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, fun gadget, nice conversation piece!
 Apr 6, 2015

If you talk on your cell all the time this is awesome! Cute and fun! Works great and people love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone
 Feb 27, 2015

nice item my daughters love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought