Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
70-inch Black Replacement USB Data Cable Accessoy
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

According to the website and product information it was to have fit the FE-310 digital cameras. This camera was listed as one that it would work on. When I received the cable, the cable end that goes into the camera was too big and would not fit my camera connection. I believe the product was as described, however the details of this product was misleading. Please be careful on orderin this for your cameras!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look Good just like picture-however did not fit my fe310
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera cabe
 from Colonial Heights, Virginia,  Feb 14, 2013

we received this item so quickly. Exactly what we needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact to the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new in packaging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I was pleased with the cable and the delivery. It was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Data
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

Modern day cameras use USB cables to charge as well as to transfer data. The thing is, manufacturers differ in their labelling of similar cables. For example the Olympus CB-USB7 is called... something with an 'E' in it by Nikon. It took us a decent amount of Googling to find this out before making sure this was the right one to get. Once that was clear, the cable was delivered and in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Store-bought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Houston TX,  Dec 19, 2012

Good product. It works very well as expected. It's a great buy at this price. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good product without any defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

Works great. Had no issues with it. Actually bought 2 of them just in case one is lost or eaten by my puppy like the original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as the original that came with my camera!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Nov 14, 2012

This product was exactly what I needed as such a low price -- I love overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes - totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to download pictures to my computer
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Oct 16, 2012

I download pictures to my computer, then I can print pictures for framing or sending to family.This is so easy anyone can do it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help doesn't work
 from Arizona,  Aug 17, 2012

Found exactly what I needed. Order processed quickly. Price was great. Works perfectly. Can't say more than that at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None detected as of this time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine. Price was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Data Cable for Nikon Cameras
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I would greatly recommend Overstock.com products to my family and friends. I have no complaints about any of the products that I have ordered. Will be ordering more products soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was in great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usb cable for a nikon s210 camera.
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2012

It was just like expected.....when I sent for it I didnt know the camera was messed up.....but I got it and it looks just like the one one the picture of the web site....it took a little long to get then we expected it to take..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the one I got.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a good inexpensive replacement cable for the Nikon L series camera. I keep one at the office and another at home so not to have to carry cable around with the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects in product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and works same as factory original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cable if it were the right one
 from Modesto, Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

I figured for a buck and change, i could see a need for this cable for my Nikon d-80, however even when it specifically stated it was for my camera, it was the wrong one. the cost of it is not worth the trouble of returning it, maybe i got something that it fits somewhere, or one day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 16, 2011

Pretty great product. You can tell its different from the original, but who cares?!?! It works the same, fits in the camera just fine (not like some cheap phone chargers you may find for your phone!), and the price was AWESOME! So 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay, it's not the same as the original obviously, but it did the job just the same and what a price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very convenient to find this online. Arrived quickly, works like the original. Great buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as original.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Fairchance Pa,  Jun 22, 2011

can not beat the price....priced other places much more

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago,  May 19, 2011

I like your 2.95 charge and because of it i will use you again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 9, 2010

This cable works perfectly for me. I lost the original that came with my camera and I bought this as a replacement. The price couldn't be beat and I have had no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Never Came In!
 from NYC,  Jun 29, 2010

I ordered this cable but it never came in because USPS LOST IT, Not Overstocks fault I got my refund and I still Love them, Thank Youuuu !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Data Cable for Nikon Cameras
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 2, 2010

I bought a cheap Nikon L19 Coolpix camera from a local pawn shop. The reason it was cheap was there were no accessories. They sold me a Kodak USB cable, totally useless. I bought the USB cable for Nikon cameras on Overstock.com. It arrived within days. After I used this cable to connect the camera to my computer, the computer recognized the device immediately and I was able to transfer my photos to it. I am a very satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top