Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these cases!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

The cases came exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant, and my daughter changes them out to match her outfits. They are durable too, made of a flexible rubber, but not the kind that tears easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from naperville,IL,  Jun 8, 2011

these cases are amazing and such a great price! i have trouble finding a good case for under $20, and i got 7 for $* thats crazy! cant be beat. these are great cases and great quality in a variaty of fun colors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the case pack for my daughter. I knew she would love having different colors for her every mood. Sure enough, when I gave them to her, she was excited and absolutely loved them!! They fit her iPod Touch like a glove. It goes on and off easily. The case is hard enough so it protects it but yet flexible enough for easy change.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes! It looked even better in real life!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look really good on the ipod, but when you try to charge it or plug the jack to make it play over your car speakers the case gets in the way and you have to take it off to plug stuff in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dudley, MA,  Mar 5, 2011

I love these cases! I get compliments all the time! The price was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is very happy
 from Ok,  Mar 2, 2011

This set is priced very well...my son wanted more than one case for his Ipod touch 3 if i was to purchase them individually I would have spent well over $80.00 at ****...they look great and fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cases!
 from Illinois,  Mar 1, 2011

These little cases fit tight so they won't fall off AND you get a multitude of colors to choose from whenever you feel you are in a different mood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Chattanooga,TN,  Feb 22, 2011

I get nothing but compliments about these cases and with the array of colors I can change the color of my case anytime and I love that also It was a good price which is what made me order these in the first place I would say If you are thinking about it getting these It would be a good idea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it said
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2011

These cases were exactly what they said they were. The fit was great and the colors were cheerful and fun. I bought these cases to protect the Ipod touches that are used in our school's classrooms. The students all love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2011

Couldn't find cases for the older Itouch in stores so I searched on line and found this awesome deal. 7 different colors for a price of less than paying for one case on other on line retailers! Fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 24, 2011

Wonderful product. love the colors. Great price.They fit perfect on my 3g and i like the fact that there are no cut outs for the volume and power buttons, keeps the dust out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2011

Received the order quickly but, what disappointment. The power and volume slots where not even cut out! I couldn't use them and with price it didn't pay to return. I guess the rule fits" You get what you pay for!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod covers
 from Locust Grove, OK,  Jan 1, 2011

These covers fit perfectly over the Ipod and protects it from scratches. The colors were great and my daughter loves them! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item - amazing price
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Dec 18, 2010

Ordered these 7 iPod covers and they arrived within a few days of ordering. The items arrived packed well and in perfect condition. My daughter loves them and can change the covers as often as her mood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff...
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

Great value and high quality. Arrived quickly and was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Dec 5, 2010

Nice array of colors. My granddaughter loves to color coordinate her cover with her clothes and I like the protection they provide. Great price for so many covers and they came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These case is well worth its price. The quality is as accurate as described and has a nice design to it. Delivery was fast as I received the package after 4 days I placed the order. It provides great protection for the back of my iTouch The cases might be hard to snap on but it's really easy. Just slide either the top or front first and then slowly push the remaining part into the case and it'll fit tightly. The flaw I mentioned is at the bottom where the dock connector and audio port is. There's a little space between the iTouch and the case so when I plugged in my computer speakers to my iTouch, my speakers had something like a electric beeping noise(don't know the exact term). But when I plugged in my other computer speakers, there weren't any problems. Though I haven't tried plugging in earphones while have the case on, I am going to return these cases even though they're great but that flaw was enough reason for me to return it. I will still recommend it to everyone since they might not experience the noise problem. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cases!
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

Just received these today and couldn't be more pleased. Fit perfectly on my 3rd Generation Ipod Touch. Nice variety of colors. Easy to get on and off and will definitely protect the back of the Ipod. Great value for seven cases! Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang For Your Buck!
 from Bluefield, WV,  Oct 8, 2010

You get quite a few cases for the price, you really can't beat it price wise. The cases are all sturdy and well designed. Work perfect. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from vancouver,  Sep 26, 2010

My daughter loves it.She changes the color every day.Its like having a new phone everyday. durable and does not crack or break the cover on impact,and also protects the Ipod.It is a great gift for the fraction of the cost what you will pay at the retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought