Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IPod cases
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 12, 2012

Gonna make several folks very happy at Christmas morning. This is friends and families.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Sunny Isles Beach, FL,  Nov 22, 2012

Fit is great and item is just as pictured. Fast shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good case
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

Just wanted a cover that would be easier to hold the IPOD and not slip out of my grip. This cover does that well. It is nothing fancy , just a good non-slip cover with a variety of colors. Really didn't need so many colors, but it was a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was true to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Kansas City, KS,  May 21, 2012

Really like these - purchased two sets to share with family and we love the colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 17, 2012

The product is excellent, fits perfect and the colors are just as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 1, 2012

This a a great value for the price. The cases fit the 2nd & 3rd generation iPod Touches for my kids. Now they can change out the case colors depending on their moods. The cases are also very durable and will hold up to all the handling. I'd definitely buy these again from O since you can no longer find these in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cases were exactly as described using a quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no defects found.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as described and very durable...holding up against the handling from my 8 & 10 year old!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really flexible cases
 from Tenn,  Apr 1, 2012

When I googled IPOD cases this was the first to pop up. Never ordering from overstock.com before I was a little afraid. After my product arrived (In mint condition I might add) I was estatic to find out it was exactly what I ordered. I have ordered from a lot of sites which I've had to call customer support and they have no idea what's going on. I'd order these again if I got another iPod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, when it arrived it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a little loose on the IPOD touch, but that's okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the cost!
 from Georgia,  Mar 11, 2012

These are so easy to work with. It get a lot for your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caswonderful case for Ipod
 from New York NY,  Feb 26, 2012

wonderful product that allows me to make my iPod funny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from kennewick, wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I got these cases for my girlfriend because its like she drops her ipod every 5 seconds...... That and she gets bored having the same color case. So I got her this set of ipod cases. She loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product Great price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 4, 2011

Good product Great price, arrived quickly. would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I-Pod covers
 from SW,  Nov 2, 2011

These cases are in vibrant colors. They are a little bit stiff, makes getting the case on and using the function buttons a little more difficult than the cases I have used before. Overall they worked out well for my purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cases
 from California,  Oct 3, 2011

Bought these cases for my 11 year old little sister and she loves all the different colors. She changes it about once a week and they protect her i touch. I love TPU and it is my go to material for protecting all my electronics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have achieved nerdvana
 from Centereach NY,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought these because of the price and I have a similar one for my cell phone. I now have a case on my cell and iPod Touch that has the same color, material, and design ... nerdvana :) They also look nice. Jack

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes them!
 from Missouri,  Aug 9, 2011

This was a great price for a bunch of fun cases so my daughter can switch out colors whenever she likes. The lime green one is her favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very comparable to the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good and a little better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cases
 from IL,  Aug 1, 2011

love them, love switching them around.........................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for amount sold
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 26, 2011

My daughter is regularly changing the color of her iPod thanks to this pack of cases I got her. She loved most of the colors (she's not a pink type of girl), and they seem to protect the iPod from damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Fun too.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

Bought these for my daughter. She loved all the colors. She has a lot of fun changing them out. A little hard to get on and off, but once you get it down it is no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best deal around
 from Oregon,  Jul 11, 2011

I was surprised by the price of one case at Target. When I found these on overstock I was thrilled. My husband didn't believe me at first when I told him the price! Bottom line my daughter thought they were cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these cases!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

The cases came exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant, and my daughter changes them out to match her outfits. They are durable too, made of a flexible rubber, but not the kind that tears easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought