Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These!!
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 31, 2011

These are great. Protect your phone, soft texture, easy to clean and to removed. Overall they are a great pop of color and give the needed protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? little more sheer in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teenagers!!
 from Forney, TX,  Aug 28, 2011

The cover is great for kids, cheap, good quality; they can change their cover out every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good qualtiy for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 7, 2011

I really like the cases, especially for the price. They are very slim so I can still fit my phone in my pocket. I haven't actually dropped my phone on a hard surface with the case, so I cannot comment on how it will protect the phone if dropped.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skins for the price!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jul 12, 2011

These skins come in 6 great colors and are easy to change. They have a circle pattern too. I do sometimes have trouble pressing the outside buttons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to change, hard to press buttons
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and quality
 from baton rouge, la,  Jul 12, 2011

i wanted a case that was colorful and sleek enough to fit in jeans pocket. this case is perfect and it's a great bargain too. you get six cases, not just one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jul 10, 2011

I like that I can change the cover with what I wear, for about a dollar a piece you can't go wrong. I dropped my phone and it was fine........bounced!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Francisco, California,  Jul 3, 2011

Love the color. It fits on my iphone3! good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cases
 from Golden, CO,  Jun 17, 2011

Ok, so these aren't going to protect your iPhone like a heavy-duty case, but they're great little colorful cases that are easy to change out. I like having different colors on hand so I can change it depending on my mood. They're easy to get on and off. They do offer a little bit of protection to the phone and they offer good "traction" for the phone while it's sitting on a table. They keep the phone from sliding around in your pocket or purse as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone 3G Gel Covers
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jun 1, 2011

I like the openings/slots for the power port and ear piece, however, the cases are thinner than expected. Price is good for an inexpensive cover and it does protect the iPhone. If you are looking for a cover without spending a lot of money, this cover does serve that purpose. My iPhone feels better with this cover on it because of the grip factor, and the iPhone does bounce off of wood floors which was not expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from lexington, ky,  May 31, 2011

Love the iphone covers they fit like a glove on the phone. The colors are pretty shades and I love the circle pattern.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fit the iphone perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for the money
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2011

Skin cases were exactly as advertised and even cuter in person. Love the colors, makes it easy to mix it up with the phone. High quality for very low money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Westbrook, ME,  Apr 22, 2011

This product is a great buy. The price is unbeatable for 6 cases. They are colorful and sleek. They fit right and are durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would give more than five stars if I could!
 from Horsham PA,  Apr 21, 2011

I love these cases! I have used the purple one since I bought them, and I am big on changing my cases. They fit perfectly, nice and snug, they slide into your pocket easily, but not out of your hand. There is no static cling, like hairs or dust. Myhusband took the dark grey one, and we have not chnged them, they are by far the best case I own, and I have MANY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the multi-pack of cases for my daughter's ipod and love them so much I was THRILLED to find them available for my iphone, too. You get 6 colors to swap out whenever you feel like. They go on and off pretty easily and I've never had a problem with them falling off. They have enough "grip" to them that I don't feel like I'm going to drop my phone, especially when I'm taking pictures. I can do it with one hand now. They are slick enough to slide into your purse or pocket without getting stuck or linty, either. The circle design is "ok". As before mentioned, my daughter has these gel cases for her ipod touch and her design is diamond and I do like the look of that better, but for the price you can't beat the ease of use and basic protection for your iphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2011

Great Value for the price and they fit my iphone 3gs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 19, 2011

These are perfect if you want something to help protect your Iphone and don't want to spend a fortune. With all the color options you can switch them out as much as you want for your mood or share them with others. They are slick enough that putting them in your pocket is great, they won't stick to the pocket lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with these cases. They are sturdy, well-fitting and very attractive. I also like that they are easy to get on and off your phone. These are a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cases
 from San Diego,  Oct 11, 2010

These cases are awesome! Very bright with the white iPhone, sturdy, and fit very well. Cant beat the price either!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought this set for my iphone and i am so happy with my purchase. the colors are great and they fit the phone perfect! thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Utah,  Jul 19, 2010

I really like these cases. Good price. I have a white phone and my husband has a black and the colors look really bright on my phone and dark on my husbands which is good. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought